Ania
Scottsdale, AZ
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Anything that looks good on my body!!!
Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
106 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 11
Posted October 17, 2012
Cute but way to small
Loved this dress but it was way to tight and I could barley walk in it. Would size up but I wasn't sure if it would be too lose around the stomach since the bottom and the sleeves were tight. Had to return
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2012
Not a fan
It was way too thin and way to big. I'm an XS and these felt like they were going to fall off. I had to return them.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Wore these for NYE and EVERYONE LOVED THEM!!!! They are Incredibly SEXY!!!! A MUST FOR SURE!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 03, 2011
Little bigger
Love it easy to throw over a bathing suite or just to walk around in ...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Runs Big
I'm a 7 1/2 and when I go them they were way too big. Couldn't get a smaller size since they sold out. The color was AMAZING. Sad I had to return them...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Fit was Wrong
Way to loose and didn't look right on me. Had to return this one. Sad cause it was super cute on the model.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Cute
Super cute and worth the $20. I got it in nude and it fits great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this Case
Had this for awhile and it's in perfect condition and since the design is on the inside it's not scratching off. Totally worth every penny.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Amazing Vest
Material is great, feel is great and look is great. True to size and I got an XS which fits great. You can pair it with a lot of different options.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2014
Cute
Got it in the 24 and I didn't like the fit up front. I think I'm too long in the torso and it looked funny. I would have gotten the 25 but they were sold out at the time..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content