Ania
Scottsdale, AZ
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Anything that looks good on my body!!!
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 10
Posted August 03, 2011
Little bigger
Love it easy to throw over a bathing suite or just to walk around in ...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Sexy and Fun
Love these and my husband agrees.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2014
Amazing Vest
Material is great, feel is great and look is great. True to size and I got an XS which fits great. You can pair it with a lot of different options.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2014
Cute
Got it in the 24 and I didn't like the fit up front. I think I'm too long in the torso and it looked funny. I would have gotten the 25 but they were sold out at the time..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute Shirt
Bought this in a x-small and I love it. The fabric is very light and you can see through it but that is what makes the top sexy. I wore it to the Phoenix Open with skinny jeans and a black bra. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2014
Great Top
True to size. I got an XS and it fits perfectly. Material is nice and soft and it flows really well. Got a few compliments on it, totally recommend this top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2013
White Jeans
Can't go wrong with these pants. I wear them to work a lot and they are super cute. I got them in a 25 and they fit great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy
Super comfy and cute but not for me. I returned this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2013
Cute top
Got an XS in white and it's a really cute top. Thankfully I have a steamer since it does wrinkle. I can wear a bra and not worry of it being see thru. Got it on sale which was a plus. I would recommend this shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 30, 2013
Cute
Super cute bra! I just wish I would have gotten it in a different color besides white.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content