en
US
USD
Cheese
Florida
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Posted October 24, 2011
Perfect for work or causal
This is the second one I bought. Have it in green and black and love it for work with a blazer or sweater over it! Thinking of getting it in blue too!! :) Def recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2011
Best Pair of Lounge Pants EVER!!
I seriously wear these EVERYDAY!! My boyfriend makes fun of me cause I never want to take them off. So comfy and perfect to lay around in!! A must have!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Too Big
I ordered these in white and they were wayyyy too big. I am very petite and a size 0 or 00 and the 0 swam on me. Hand to return :( But they are super cute, good material, I wish they were smaller.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2013
Great Rain Boot
Great fit and very stylish. Just what I expected and was looking for in a rain boot. The rain or snow should never make you have you go without your heels/wedges :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 10, 2012
Cute Dress
Cute, simple white dress. It's a little shorts so probably best to wear with flats but perfect for the hot summer days!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I wear this necklace almost everyday. It is my necklace I put on if I'm not wearing any kind of statement jewelry. Its perfect if you want to have just a little something there. Also, great for layering. Very thin and small but that's what I love about it!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 04, 2012
Great simple brown belt.
Fits great, true to size and looks perfect as a simple brown belt with jeans!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2012
Returned
Loved the color and material but there was just something wrong with how it fit. I didn't think it was flattering on top and had to return it. Picture looks great but just did not look great on :(
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2012
Fun Print
Jacket is super cute and fits true to size. Not too fancy where you can wear it with skinny jeans or leggings, but can also dress it up with a dress if needed :) Love my purchase and ever better that it was on sale! :) Merry Christmas to me!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very Cute!
Fit is relaxed and looks super cute!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content