en
US
USD
Joanna
Sacramento, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Disappointing
I usually love everything Cynthia Vincent, but this dress was not my fav. The material and the fit were not flattering, had to send it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2012
Casual Chic
Love this dress! The material is thick and comfy. Perfect with brown little booties or flats. Unique coloring. Definitely got a lot of compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2012
This is not a dress..
Love the little buttons on the sleeves, but this Velvet piece definitely fit like a top rather than a dress; had to send it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
T for Too Tight
I love long sleeve mini dresses, they are perfect for dressing up and down. I got this dress in a x-small & small, both we're rather tight and uncomfortable up top and too loose on the bottom. Had to send them back. The feel of the fabric itself was great; stretchy and thick.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
A MUST HAVE
Love these skinnies! From certain angels they look like they are leather. Perfect for a a dinner and night out; paired with a loose fitted black tank and patent leather CB's. But I didn't get to keep the skinnies, they were too big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
Casual Chic
A very cute comfy dress, that you can either dress up or down. The color is more of a brown rather than black. Unfortunetly, it was too big so I had to send it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2011
Night out
Perfect for a night in the city or Vegas!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2011
Perfect for day or night
I am 5'4 and around 110 pounds... the size small fit perfectly. The lightest, softest grey material.... great length for wearing with slouchy booties in the evening and flats in the day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2011
Fav Little Bootie
The cutest slouchy boot ever! Honestly goes with everything and is so comfortable, you can wear them all day! I really want to get the black ones...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2011
So Flattering
Love Love this dress! It fits perfectly and the sleeves are to die for, they totally make the dress. I want one in every color!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content