81musa
Norway
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
Posted December 06, 2014
Amazing skirt, but size down!
Very similar to a Chloe skirt a few seasons back. Perfect midi length and a bit goth-ish if thats you're thing. I absolutely LOVE IT, but its a lot larger in size than expected. Im a normal Small to Medium (Size 27/28 in jeans) and would need a XS. It has an elastic waist.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2014
Amazing dress!
Amazing dress with perfect length and sexiness!! The jersey fabric is thick so its not see thru over the breasts. You can be safe not wearing a bra.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2014
VERY small in size
Im a size small-medium in clothing, 32/34D in bra size and I can barely close this one in medium in the back. Im sure it will be really cool if it fits like it does in the photos.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2014
Fantastic skirt with amazing length
I love love this skirt. I find it equally as amazing in live as it is on the model on the pictures. And I don't find it as see thru as the other reviewer does. its very "Kim Kardashian".
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2013
AMAZING!!
Words doesn't cover it.. They are just amazing! I totally disagree with the other review; The color DOES NOT stain. I too have a huge selection of top designer shoes, also Alaia, and these Jason Wu are equally as good in quality and fierceness. Extreamly good heel height - walked and danced all night.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Tight across the bra
I love this top! True to size, BUT can be tight across the breast for curvy women. I am a standard size 4, bra size 32C/D and bought size 6.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2011
Fantastic, but go up one size
OMG this dress really surprised me! I loved the photos but its even better in real life! I ordered size 38 because thats what the model is wearing (normally Im a size 36 / US 4). It fits perfectly and its really comfortable because of its stretch. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, but go up one size.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 14, 2011
Easily holes in the sleeves
The look of this top is fantastic! BUT, the cashmere sleeves is too thin and it get a lot of holes in it. Not sure how to fix this becasue its so many;( Also it can only be dry cleaned..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super soft great jeans
So soft its like a denim legging! Beware its true to size and very thin material, so dont size down becuase it can easily tear up. Very cool drawings on it;) Im in LOVE and are considering buying the other one too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2011
exellent!!
I love Theyskens Theory! This top is true to size and I absolutely love the fabric and the simplicity of it with a sexy touch as the open back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content