Brendi
amsterdam NL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 112
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
112 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12
classic Queen
love this classic Queen t-shirt and find it amazing that this is even offered since the great Freddie Mercury passed away over 20 years ago. fits well but smelled rather strong when I received it, I don't know the source. I do find it way overpriced for a t-shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
comfy and cool
love these shoes! super cute and comfy with ankle length pants and skinny skirt. right shoe was however considerably tighter than left one, I believe this will give a little over time.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
basic tights
good basic tights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
elegant
elegant pants that fall nicely, more classic look than I normally wear but looks great with turtleneck, bucke adjustment is very helpful!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
nice tights
nice tights, a bit tight to get them on but then they take the body shape quite nicely, good qualty.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
fantastic top
I love this sweater and it's got a nice mix in the pattern, covers the behind in a nice way, great to wear with skinny jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
elegant
elegant top but a bit bulky at top and I ordered M as that is my normal size but S would have been better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
nice fit
super cute tee and nice vibrant color, nice quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2012
amazing!
amazing boots great quality, super soft and comfortable from the moment you put them on, great with skinnies or dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
basic tank
basic good tank but has no shape and fabric loosens after wash; overpriced for basic and quality.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content