Brendi
amsterdam NL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
106 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11
Posted October 25, 2013
great booties
never heard of the brand before but these are great booties. problem is with what socks/nylons to wear due to the low open cut. also the seasonal consideration adds the challenge. for now I wear them with low cut slim sockies but come colder weather I'm not sure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
tuxedo leggings
well here they are tuxedo leggings! super nice and very flattering; might come across a bit 'formal' in the office environment but depends what you combine them with.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
LBD
this is a nice LBD and great quality. The 'stripe' is a big tricky to get straight and ironing doesn't really help, I bit big in size. I ordered M but could have been better fit with S.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
viince delivers again
Vince is really a great brand that delivers nice tops/sweaters. Actually this sweater is even nicer in reality than on the model!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
coolest jacket
this is a really cool jacket, never heard of the brand before but the style and fabric/color combinations work really well with jeans/tights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
good basic
nice good quality basic t-shirt but really made big, I bought M but should have gone to XS....too expensive to exchange from NL considering t-shirt price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
great top
great Vince piece in terms of quality and fit. Hides imperfections because of the length and very soft fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
amazing!
really some of the most amazing sneaker heels I have worn. from day 1 day were super comfortable and stylish with skinny black jeans or short skirt. great investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 07, 2013
goes with everything!
ideal under t-top, fights really well with any oversize Blouse or t-shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 07, 2013
ideal t for summer
a nice light fabric and color ideal for summer. But looks better on me when I have a tan otherwise it washes me out! great length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content