Brendi
Montreal, CA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 115
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
115 reviews 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12
Posted October 25, 2013
coolest jacket
this is a really cool jacket, never heard of the brand before but the style and fabric/color combinations work really well with jeans/tights.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
good basic
nice good quality basic t-shirt but really made big, I bought M but should have gone to XS....too expensive to exchange from NL considering t-shirt price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
trendy skirt
I've been exploring this shape of skirt as a trend and also due to its ability to shape the behind area. And this one delivers on very supple nice quality. However the fabric/cut don't give shape to the behind area and in my case left me looking extra flat!!i Ok if you wear a longer top piece which is what worked for me to make the look elegant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
great top
great Vince piece in terms of quality and fit. Hides imperfections because of the length and very soft fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
amazing!
really some of the most amazing sneaker heels I have worn. from day 1 day were super comfortable and stylish with skinny black jeans or short skirt. great investment.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 07, 2013
goes with everything!
ideal under t-top, fights really well with any oversize Blouse or t-shirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 07, 2013
ideal t for summer
a nice light fabric and color ideal for summer. But looks better on me when I have a tan otherwise it washes me out! great length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cool but tight
love the look and feel but it's way too small, for me at least one size. nice quality.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 07, 2013
cool t-shirt
very soft and cool t-shirt; but I was surprised that the sides are open, means you need a tank top under it or wear with bathing suit. very light in fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
summer stripes
great summer striped top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content