en
US
USD
Brendi
amsterdam NL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 102
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
102 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11
Posted November 25, 2013
best!
love the black tones on this bracelet!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
love it!
joie makes beautiful blouses that fit perfectly!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
funky top
super funky top with nice combination of colorst but Free People I have learned is larger than normal, I order mediium but small would have been plenty, too expensive to exchange and good enough,.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2013
cool dress
super nice quality and great fit, easy to wear with tights/skinnies.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
T by Alex
nice T by Alex but a bit 'rough' in fabric; more like a boyfriend t-shirt than a soft flow on your body.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
red booties!
great suede boots!, a welcome change to black!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
best turtleneck
again Vince comes through! this is now my favorite turtleneck, super soft and forgiving!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
super cute
this is a very unique super cute dress. a bit tight in size ( I ordered M) but L would have been too big so a kind of in between situation. the fabric is very interesting. Looks much better with higher boots and tights than on the model.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
great booties
never heard of the brand before but these are great booties. problem is with what socks/nylons to wear due to the low open cut. also the seasonal consideration adds the challenge. for now I wear them with low cut slim sockies but come colder weather I'm not sure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
tuxedo leggings
well here they are tuxedo leggings! super nice and very flattering; might come across a bit 'formal' in the office environment but depends what you combine them with.
 
report inappropriate content