en
US
USD
Fashion40mom
Milwaukee, WI
My Style: Casual Chic, stylish Mom on the go
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted September 14, 2011
perfect LBD
This the perfect LBD! Great soft fabric with just a tad of stretch and the right thickness. I'm 5.8 and 125 lbs so the 4 was just right. I cannot say enough good things about this dress. I wore it all day long and it was so comfortable. I received so many complements when I wore it I cannot wait to wear it again. It does have some ruching on the side that you can't see well in the picture and I don't need it to cover up a tummy but it didn't bag on me either. My husband said it was very sexy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2013
cozy sweater
This sweater looks exactly as pictured. It's over-sized and cozy and comfy. I have sensitive skin so I wear full sleeves but it doesn't itch around my neck at all. It runs large so a petite person might be swimming in this. I have been wearing it a lot since I got it and everyone keeps asking me about it. GREAT purchase!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
just ok
I thought I'd like this more than I actually do and My husband doesn't like it at all and says it's not flattering. It's very comfortable though so I throw it on over leggings and jeans. I'm not loving the waist which is higher than it looks in the picture. I got it on sale though so that is the only reason I kept it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2011
super comfortable and stylish too
I'm wearing this a lot more than I thought I would and each time I like it more. Everyone asks where I got it. It's one of those simple, soft t-shirt like dresses with a bit more style that you want to wear everyday. I felt it ran true to size and on me it was an inch or two longer as I am not 5.10 like the model. I wear it with knee high boots and leggings.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2011
disappointing!
I wanted to love this but it was too big, too thick and too itchy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
gorgeous sweater
I loved this the minute I put it on. It's fitted and not too thick and it is perfect over leggings!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2011
lovely simple dress
This is exactly as pictured and will be so fun to dress up or down. The fabric is so soft and the color is great! It's doubled-lined too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2011
basic dress
this dress is very basic, what you see pictured is what you get. I was a little disappointed with the fabric as it's more a waffle fabric and it's a bit stiff. I imagine it will soften after washing. The only reason I'm keeping it is to wear over leggings to run around during the day with my kids, it's very casual. I do like the fact that it has a bit of shape to it and it's on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
gorgeous sweater...
This is a really beautiful sweater! It looks exactly as pictured. It runs big so order a size down. I was told the model was wearing an xs and if you look closely you'll see the body of the sweater is a bit boxy. This doesn't bother me but if you like things fitted you'll need to get this tailored. The fabric and quality are fabulous. It's a bit expensive and I wasn't sure I loved it the first time I tried it on but I really like it too much to send it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2011
perfect color grey
This is a great basic cashmere sweater, true to size, good quality, perfect color grey. The v-neck is not too low. I guess it is a bit pricey as the other reviewer said but I wanted something longer and also wanted something that had a bit more of a tailored shape so it didn't bag around the middle so this fit the bill perfectly. I'm really happy with it overall but wouldn't run out and spend this $$ if i could find this shape and length at jcrew or elsewhere. As always, LOVE shopbop!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content