en
US
USD
moon576
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, downtown messy hair girl!
Reviews: 123
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
123 reviews 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13
Posted April 13, 2012
adorable!
I love the fit of these pants! So fun and comfortable! It looks cute with a black silk tank. I'm 5'3" and 105 pounds. The length is perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2012
great print
I love the print! So much so that I got a skirt in this print! The unfortunate thing about this dress is that it's not quite a dress. I am 5'3" and it is SO short (cannot bend over short). Great for someone shorter than me, but the XS on me was not working.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2012
the color is beautiful!
I tried on the XS and it was cute, but a little too revealing for me. It was a toss up though, because it was such a nice fit and price, but ultimately I decided I wouldn't wear something that was so open in the front.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
It is okay
I bought it on a different site and returned. It's pretty.... But the bottom polyester layer created an impossible friction. It would drive me insane if I were constantly worried my dress was in static-y chaos.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
pretty
It would look great on someone with a bigger bust. I think it's best for C cups. Sadly, a poor fit for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2012
a sweet dress
The quilting and top part is adorable! Usually parker runs quite big, but this was a nice fit. I agree that the bottom layer is less desirable. The polyester fabric doesn't flow as nicely and takes away from how pretty the top portion is. I think I will keep it because the overall look and fit is really cute!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2012
Fantastic!
Light and buttery!! Super snug and cute fit!! Got the 0, I'm 5'3" and 105.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
Expensive for polyester
It's my fault I didn't note the fabric was polyester. I just assumed an almost $300 dress would be silk. It looks cute, but I'm not into cheap fabric.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 27, 2012
Feels and looks cheap
I was so excited because it looks adorable on the model. I cannot believe how cheap this feels on. I'm actually surprised by the poor craftsmanship and fabric. Return at once.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2012
smokin' but SMALL!
I tried this dress on in Paris last week and it is super sexy! I have to say that I didn't end up getting it because it is VERY short and snug. I'm always an XS and take 24 bottoms, and the 0 was sexy, but it was unforgiving. I am very petite, and have a small/flat bum, but felt it was a bit snug on the bottom! The size 1 was way too big on top for me. ;(
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content