en
US
USD
moon576
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, downtown messy hair girl!
Reviews: 126
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
126 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 13
Cute but small
The XS is soooo small. The cup size was fine, but there is no give on the band. I'm a 32B, but my guess is that it fits 28/30B.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2013
I love J brand!
I love the no label, no fuss, jean. I love the color and the fit. I recently gained a few pounds and wanted a more comfy jean. I tried these on in a 25 (I am 5'3" and about 110) and they are really good. Very slimming!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 05, 2013
good layer
I purchased this in black in the size 1. Just what I wanted to wear under sheer dresses.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2012
Very wearable and pretty
I love the print! I saw this and tried it on at sak's, but bought here because of the amazing price. ALC is very classy and sexy. This is no exception. I got the xs and the sleeves are long, so I roll 'em up. It's awesome with my acne pistol boots!! Happy with this purchase!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2012
It's a great color
I'm attracted to the blue. The xs fits large. I also thought the neck dipped too low. I'm not opposed to showing skin, but it's a little much.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2012
Okay
I really wanted stirrups for my booties. These were ok, but not tight or slim enough on me. I got the xs and I'm petite, under 110 pounds. The weight of fabric was good.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2012
Nice staple
I like this top and it fits perfectly snug. Tight, but not scandalously tight. I only wish it were more black. It's a casual looking black if that makes sense. Deciding if it's too casual for my taste....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2012
SOOOOO CUTE
I have been aching for a peter pan collar shirt. I have been longing for ALC. Finally, it worked! I usually find ALC large, but this is fittingly sized. The collar is flattering buttoned or unbuttoned. I am going to wear this A LOT! Yay!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 27, 2012
Cute print
I like how it looks on the model. But the model is very tall. The xs on me fit like a medium and I would have needed to shorten the sleeves and skirt to make it look like a reasonable scale.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
I love mason
I adore mason clothing. Not all of it works on me. Sometimes billowy and voluminous on a petite person just looks potato sack bad. This was big for a 0, but it worked out when I wore platforms. :)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content