moon576
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, downtown messy hair girl!
Reviews: 126
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
126 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 13
Posted December 02, 2013
Can't decide
It looks great on the model and is super soft and comfy. It just was hard to wear with a bra, but didn't give enough support to be without a bra. The 0 was like an XS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Very tween
It was super short and just looks like it was made for a teenager. It wasn't what I was hoping for.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
looks meh
I did not like this at all. Fabric was bleh. Fit was bleh.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
really sexy and easy
This is perfect for a winter weddingI have to go to. I'm going to dress it up with gold shoes and a gold belt. The belt that comes with looks really cheap.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Comfy and sexy
I really like this little bralette. Wireless is how I roll and this bra is spot on. Love that it's made in the USA too. XS was good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2013
Well-made
I bought this in a size 0 and I should have known it'd be a tight fit (expanding baby belly makes sizing very weird). It's really nice fabric and well-made. Super sexy. I wanted it because I have a wedding to attend. I think it's nice and structured enough for a formal event, but I think my I think I need something billow-y right now.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2013
LOVE LOVE LONELY
I'm so happy Shopbop is carrying Lonely lingerie. I love this guy and find it perfect peeking out of t-shirts and such. All their undergarments are super sexy and comfortable. I am a serious fan.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2013
Not quite right
They are super soft, but I'm not crazy about the crotch seams. It does look too casual for the price and what I had wanted. But comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
comfy, really comfy material
I like these and they fit pretty cute. However, I was looking for pants that I can grow into (I'm pregnant) and these look good now, probably not in 2/3 months. I might go for a small, but i think the elastic might to too constricting for my growing belly, unfortunately.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE THIS NUBBY THING!
I can't explain it. It's so cozy and comfy and nubby. The sleeves are long on me, but I LOVE this thing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content