moon576
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, downtown messy hair girl!
Reviews: 131
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
131 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14
Posted November 16, 2013
LOVE LOVE LONELY
I'm so happy Shopbop is carrying Lonely lingerie. I love this guy and find it perfect peeking out of t-shirts and such. All their undergarments are super sexy and comfortable. I am a serious fan.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 16, 2013
Not quite right
They are super soft, but I'm not crazy about the crotch seams. It does look too casual for the price and what I had wanted. But comfy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2013
comfy, really comfy material
I like these and they fit pretty cute. However, I was looking for pants that I can grow into (I'm pregnant) and these look good now, probably not in 2/3 months. I might go for a small, but i think the elastic might to too constricting for my growing belly, unfortunately.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
well-made and really black!
I liked these. I got a 24 and feel like they fit like a 24-25, but I didn't wear them out so they may stretch. I'm not crazy about the jem tag and ultimately decided not to keep because the weight and feel of these were similar to pants I already have. These are a solid A- for legging jeans though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE THIS NUBBY THING!
I can't explain it. It's so cozy and comfy and nubby. The sleeves are long on me, but I LOVE this thing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
really sheer
It looks nothing like the model on me. It's practically down to my knees and the arm sleeves go on for miles. That wasn't the breaking point. I actually thought I could use it to go under tunics because it'd be good with leggings, but it was just too sheer. Sad. It was a very soft cotton though! Good if you're tall, I'm little and the XS was sooooooo long!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 18, 2013
comfort times 10!
Thick, comfortable, and American-made. I like them so much!!!! I want more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2013
Cutie cute
This dress is adorable. I wanted to keep it, but it fit really snug on me. The size 2 fit perfectly (probably how it's supposed to), but the fabric and shape wouldn't really allow a full range of motion. I think I would feel more comfortable sizing up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 27, 2013
Cute idea
I have this in grey. It looks cute and is a great look, but I never wear it because the straps fall off all the time. It's also impossible to wear it like the model (without a bra) because of the falling down issue. It also shows every single bulge so you have to have a skinny day to feel confident int his one. It's adorable if you can get it to stay where it's supposed to. Runs smaller than other Tucker.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 26, 2013
Cute but stained
I couldn't even try it on because I was annoyed it was stained and there was a snag on the front. And there's no more XS. Sad.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content