en
US
USD
moon576
New York, NY
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, downtown messy hair girl!
Reviews: 123
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
123 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 13
Posted September 05, 2011
the cut is cute. color is not!
the shape of this is cute. not sure if it's a sizing issue (maybe if they made an xs?) or a color issue (better in black?), but the size S in white made me look way heavier than I am. not so attractive.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2011
beautiful
super duper sexy! perfection! and comfortable too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2011
fun skort
This is adorable! I think that the elastic waist accommodates so I probably could've gotten a 2, though I got a 0. Will wear often.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 21, 2011
pretty floral
Cute for the sale price. It'll look cute in the fall with a cardigan and belt. I got the XS and I am usually a 0. If you like a tighter closure for the lace up back, I would size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute!
Really adorable fit! Good structure and don't need a bra really. Got a zero (I'm 5'3" and 105) and can't wait to wear it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
classic
I have had this bag for 3 years. Still looks great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 11, 2011
ok
This is cuter on the hanger than on the person. I agree with the previous review that maybe it is because I am petite and it was a bit overwhelming on me. I thought it was sized big. I tried a 0 and it felt more like a 2/4.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2011
love for la fee verte!
I adore all their bras! Every time I buy one, (I have 4) I am more than pleased! The silk and the quality are wonderful for the price. I am a 30/32B and the XS is good. Really comfortable too!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2011
cute
I really LOVE the color of this dress and it looked very cute on me. I just didn't feel like myself in it. I found the neck too high. I don't like it as much together and would've worn the sheer layer as a top if I kept it. Overall, I think this is adorable. I just didn't think I would wear it so it's going back....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 23, 2011
pretty
This is pretty, but it just didn't look great on me. Maybe if I had a bigger chest, but it just wasn't the right fit. I'm a 30/32B and 0 bottom and I just felt like the bottom fit better than the top. I probably would've liked it more as a top.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content