shnooky
Sydney, Australia
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
3.1 Phillip Lim
This Phillip Lim bikini is better than what is pictured! The print is jaw dropping gorgeous! The bikini is true to size and it looks super expensive!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Equipment Blouse
Gorgeous blouse. Fabric soft, colour fresh!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
CC Skye gold spike bracelet
CC Skye make the best jewellery pieces and this is no exception! I love this bracelet! My only negative about the bracelet is the spikes are super sharp!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Equipment Blouse
Gorgeous blouse! fabric soft and I wear with everything!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Ellery shorts
These shorts are too big and too high waisted! I would of returned these only they were on sale and not refundable!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Free People Animal Seamless Slip
This slip is very fun! I wear as a dress and it is HOT, HOT, HOT! Also you can't go wrong with animal print...they never go out of FASHION!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Torn by Ronny Kobo
This dress is amazing! The fit is perfection! It hugs the body in all the right places and has the girly frill on the bottom. The fabric is stunning! This dress looks much more expensive then the asking price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Gorjana Eden Stack Rings
I love all things metallic and these stack rings are amazing! They go well with everything!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Norma Kamali dress
YES, YES, YES it is such a sexy dress! The fabric drapes so lovely and the racer back makes the dress look super sexy at the top! This is one of my favourite dresses!!!I If it was made in other colours I would of bought these also!!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2012
Club Monaco Denim Shirt
I really love this shirt, however it was a little stiffer than expected!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content