Celinew
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted October 15, 2014
Lovely dress but a tad small
The dress is lovely with beautiful material. I am usually a size 6 or 8 so, took an 8 and it's pretty tight especially at the hip. For reference, I am 5'3", 120lbs, 36B/30/38.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2014
Beautiful dress
Very happy with the dress except that it gets wrinkled very easily. Received lots of compliments. I usually wear a size 6 or 8 but took 8 as there's no 6 available and it fits me well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Beautiful dress
I am 5'4", 36/30/39. I ordered a L based on other reviews and it fits me perfectly from top to bottom. Despite the tight but comfortable hugging, it shows no bulge. I love the dress and will order a white one if/when it goes on sale again.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Nice weekend sweater
MinkPink sizing is big thus, S is still big for me but it's ok for the price to wear it at home or on weekends with jeans for errands. I am 5'4", 36/30/39.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Very nice thick heavy bracelet
It's a beautiful and good quality bracelet. It's "one link" big for my wrist so, will bring it to the jeweler to remove it for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Very nice thick sweater
I ordered a L in this sweater as I like to wear it big to go with my tight jeans thus, it works out great for me. I am usually a size 4 or 6 depending on the brand. I don't like the fringes as they look "messy" thus, I probably will remove them eventually.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
What a beautiful dress..
I am usually a size 6/8 (S/M) depending on brands and sometimes L as I like to wear my cloth "loose". For this dress, I took a size 8 and it fits me perfectly. For reference, my measurement are 36B/29/31. I just love it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2012
Beautiful skirt...
I read both reviews from previous buyers and decided to get size 6 which fits me comfortably. I am usually a size 6 or 8 depending on the brands but more towards 8 as I like my clothes a bit loose on me. I am 5'4 and 120 lbs.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice warm short dress...
I am glad the description says "size runs small" thus, I ordered an XL and it fits me comfortably. I am usually a M but like to wear my clothes a bit loose depending on the style. I am 5'3", 36B, 30W and 38H
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A very beautiful dress!!
Thanks to all the reviewers re: Sizing thus, I had ordered a Med still it's a bit large for me but it's OK. I am 5'3" and I find that the dress is a bit long for me in the back but I took it to the seamstress to shorten it to fit and it looks great. By the way, all Nightcap Clothing is made larger than expected.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content