en
US
USD
Elina
San Francisco, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 55
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
55 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted August 09, 2012
Love, but run small
Love these R&B skinnies, they're def one of my favorite pairs for fall. The color is great with just the right ammount of distressing. Unfortunately these jeans run really small in my opinion, I'm 5'5" with a petite but curvy frame 34C-24-36 and ordered a 26, which is my usual size in JBrands, Siwy, etc.. I could barely pull these on over my backside, needless to say they didn't fit. I wanted to get the nxt size up, but Shopbop was all out of the 27's, so I ordered a pair from Neiman Marcus and hoping they'll fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2012
Pretty
This is a very cute necklace. The leaf detail is lovely and looks just as pictured. So pretty and for the price you really can't go wrong.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love!
These jeggings are really comfy and look great on! The color "Olympia" is nice as well. I've only worn them a couple of times, so far they've kept their shape. Got my true size, I wear 26 in most denim (I'm 5'5", 110, waist-25) Great jeggings for winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 09, 2011
The best tees
I love these LNA tees, have them in all three colors, they're so well made and look great on. My favorite basic tees.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2011
Runs small
I usually love Splendid basics, always good quality and very flattering. This shirt is very fitted and the material is soft. However, it does run really small in my opinion. I'm usually an XS in all my tops, but had to reorder this one in a larger size, because the xs that I originally got was way too snug across the chest (I'm 34C, 25 waist) Didn't love the way size small fit on me either, it was loose in the waist and arms, but still very tight in the chest area. This shirt just didn't work for me, the fit wasn't flattering, so I returned it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love this cuff!
I adore this cuff! I read some of the reviews mentioning one of the sculls falling off, so I've been extra careful with it. Haven't had any problems with the bracelet so far & I've worn it a few times. Love it & the turquoise looks great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2012
Great!
Vince tanks are the best! Great quality and fit, they also wear & wash very well. The hunter green is really nice, love these tanks!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2012
Love!
This jacket is perfect! Love the style, fit and the versatitity. I got it in black and it's such a great lite weight jacket for fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2012
Cute tank
Love Chaser shirts, very soft and comfy. This tank has really wide arm holes, so I just wear a bralette underneath. Fits well, really cute tank.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2012
Nice
I love Gorjana pieces, she makes really pretty & affordable jewerly, that is well made. This necklace is simple but elegant, perfect for every day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content