Elina
San Francisco, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 55
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
55 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Love this cuff!
I adore this cuff! I read some of the reviews mentioning one of the sculls falling off, so I've been extra careful with it. Haven't had any problems with the bracelet so far & I've worn it a few times. Love it & the turquoise looks great!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2012
Great!
Vince tanks are the best! Great quality and fit, they also wear & wash very well. The hunter green is really nice, love these tanks!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2012
Love!
This jacket is perfect! Love the style, fit and the versatitity. I got it in black and it's such a great lite weight jacket for fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2012
Cute tank
Love Chaser shirts, very soft and comfy. This tank has really wide arm holes, so I just wear a bralette underneath. Fits well, really cute tank.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2012
Love, but run small
Love these R&B skinnies, they're def one of my favorite pairs for fall. The color is great with just the right ammount of distressing. Unfortunately these jeans run really small in my opinion, I'm 5'5" with a petite but curvy frame 34C-24-36 and ordered a 26, which is my usual size in JBrands, Siwy, etc.. I could barely pull these on over my backside, needless to say they didn't fit. I wanted to get the nxt size up, but Shopbop was all out of the 27's, so I ordered a pair from Neiman Marcus and hoping they'll fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2012
Nice
I love Gorjana pieces, she makes really pretty & affordable jewerly, that is well made. This necklace is simple but elegant, perfect for every day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 09, 2012
Great summer jeans
Obsessed with Siwy and I love the way these fit. However, the fabric on them is slightly more stiff than my other Siwy pairs and they're also have less stretch compaired to my other Hannah jeans. But the fit is great as always & love the color for summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2012
Perfect
Love, exactly what I wanted. The fit is great, it fits a bit more slouchy on me than it does on the model (I'm 5'5") The material is very delicate, I snagged it with my bracelet, while trying it on Also, this shirt is sheer, which doesn't bother me, I think it adds some sexiness to an otherwise simple tee.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2012
Neon!
These are really cute for summer, don't know how well they will hold up, but they look cute stacked with other bracelets, love the bright colors too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Like!
I like everything about this shirt, the asymmetric hem and the cut. The only negative would be that it's a little tight in the chest & shoulders (got a P), but I'm sure it will stretch a bit, otherwise it's great.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content