en
US
USD
jamnyc
nyc of course
My Style: Edgy, minimalist, Casual Chic
Reviews: 42
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
42 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted December 02, 2012
Versatile purse
I have worn this purse with jeans and a T as well as at night with a dress. The leather is nice and chain link doesn't make it too heavy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2012
Out with Wolford, In with Commando
Awesome tights. The waistband is very comfortable and you can't see it at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2012
Did not like material or cut
I did not like the material at all (I think needs more spandex) and the crotch area is cut wierdly... not flattering. 5'3" 120 lbs and got the small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2012
I love these jeans
Siwy Hannahs are the best for petite girls. They make your butt look great and no need to hem. I'm 5' 3" 120 lbs and got the size 25. This gray wash has slight fading and looks just like the picture.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2012
This belt used to be amazing
After a few months the gold buckle tarnished/became discolored and polishing did not help. Sadness...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 01, 2012
This is my favorite t-shirt
I love the deep V and contrary to other reviewers I think the material is very nice - thin and soft but not too see through. I am a 32C/D and I got the small and it is not tight against my torso..I think I may buy the XS too for a different look
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 23, 2012
Love Siwy jeans
5' 3" 120 lbs and size 25 fits perfectly. Length is great for shorter girls.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2012
Slightly big but does the job
I'm 5'3" 120 lbs Size 0/2 in Theory... the S/M runs slightly big on me but I suppose that helps a bit to create the illusion of going commando.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 06, 2012
Tried the S and XS - not a dress
I'm a 5'3" , 120lbs, slim hipped athletic build and not much of a butt and both the XS and S were too short for me. I maybe could have gotten away with the S but not to my comfort level. Also, I didn't like the material... not flattering worn by itself.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not for layering
Agree with other reviewers...way too thick. Had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content