en
US
USD
Becky
Madison
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Soft but snug
I stalked this skirt/dress on the site from the moment I first saw it. I loved it but it was sold out in the color and size that I wanted. Once it came back on the site, I bought it right away. I couldn't wait to get it. It was really soft and felt great on. However, you could see pantie lines when wearing it as a dress. I ended up returing it:( It just wasn't as flowy as I had hoped.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2010
Great for ity bities
I bought these for my friend for her birthday and her LOVED THEM! She had bought a few other similar products in the past and she said these were the best by far. I really recommend these for someone with a small bust that is going for an over all larger look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2011
Great piece!
I wasn't too sure about this necklace when I first saw it but I thought I would give it a try. I love it! It's tiny, so it doesn't over power anything else that I am wearing. On one side of the gun is a skull and the other side is a star. This is the first peice of rosegold color that I have ordered and now I am hooked!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
SO SOFT!
I first fell in love with Splendid t-shirts and then started to branch out to there other items. This cardigan is super soft and perfect when you are not sure what the weather is going to be like. It is light but still helps keep you warm when it's windy. I have also washed it a few times and it still looks amazing!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
Nice tote but...
needs inside pockets! I fell in love with this tote the first day we had it on the site and ordered it right away. I loved the bottons and the overall look of it. But there are no inside pockets! I felt like I was just throwing my stuff in it. After I returned it I realised that I could us it to carry my textbooks but decided against it. Great tote but not for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2010
A must have!
I order this Shemergency kit for my Bridesmaids and fell in love with them so much that I had to get one for myself! There is so many handy little things in the kit and I could not be more happy with my purchase. I personally love the small hair spray bottle that it comes with.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2010
Perfect Bag
I can't say how much I love this messenger bag! The small pockets inside are great for keeping my cell phone, lip gloss, ect... I feel it is the perfect size and is great for when I am out and about.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2010
My go to tee
This tee was my first purchase from Splendid and I was not disappointed! It is extremely soft and fits great. I loved it so much I bought it in all three colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2010
Soft but has it's flaws...
When I first saw this top I knew I had to have it. I was so happy when my order arrived. The second I took it out of the bag I couldn't believe how soft it was. When I tried it on, I noticed that there was a self bra in the top. Since I have a larger bust, it did not fit right and there was a seam across my bust line. I decided to keep the top but usually pair it with a cardigan.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super Cute!
I bought these sunglasses for my niece for her Seventeenth birthday and she loved them! She really wanted a pair of Ray-ban sunglasses but with her history of losing things I went with the less expensive option. There are also cute little skulls accents on the glasses. I might have to buy a pair for myself!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content