en
US
USD
Vala
Reykjavik
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy, Girly, Eclectic
Reviews: 21
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
21 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 24, 2010
Nice style
It's a nice sweater and a great deal at this sale price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Swam in it
I'm 5' 2" and this was just way too big. I like the style, the patter and the quality of the fabric, but if you're not 5' 7" or over, you may not want to bother.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
I've been wearing these non-stop. They're classic and the tinting is nice and dark.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Funky, Fun
It's a fun piece. The color/quality are good.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Gorgeous dress
I love this dress! The fabric is nice and the quality of the lace is good. The only obvious issue is what to wear underneath.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Beautiful
I love the color of this dress. The velvet is a good quality, and the lace is nice and doesn't look cheap. I think it's true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Like style, not fabric
I like the beading on this dress, but I felt it ran a bit small and the jersey just didn't make it seem special at all.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Love the style, not the color
I really wanted to love this dress, but it just wasn't flattering on my figure. I am petite, 5' 2", and it just didn't work. Also, the color really is a true rust -- I thought the photos made it seem like it had a subtle green tint to it. I think someone could rock it with a bright red lipstick, just not me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Love it!
Love the color, the quality of the lace is nice and doesn't look cheap, and it fits well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 24, 2010
Love this dress
I purchased this dress in both colors, and I love them both. Very soft and I think a bit more flattering than pictured for some reason. It's a bit flowy, but I like that it can be worn as is or with a belt. I'm 5' 2", and it's not too long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content