en
US
USD
GoldieV
Hong Kong
Reviews: 35
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
35 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted January 14, 2012
Nice t shirt
Nice color, good fit. Love Zoe Karssen for their cool designs.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2012
Nice sweater
Nice, casual sweater. Great with jeans, nice fabric and color. Fits true to size, Im a European 38 and bought the S.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
short
I bought this t shirt in a small, which I normally wear. It fits ok, but it is really short. Color and quality is fine, nothing special, but will keep it
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
Nice jeans
Nice jeans, bought them a size larger than I normally do with JBrand: I normally buy a 27, 28 in this jeans fits well. This is probably the first pair of jeans I bought in my life that does not need to be hemmed. Given that Im rather short (1.63) that makes me wonder if its not too short for taller/averaged height girls....
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2011
Love!
Nice pants! Definitely glad I sized up though. Am always wearing a size 27 in Jbrand, but the 28 I ordered are still very tight (not stretchy at all). Great color, nice leather look, but living in a warm climate, not as hot as leather.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Potatoe bag
Too baggy for me. Returned. Ordered a smaal, was too big for me ( standard s/6). Could not be bothered to order a xs.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Mwaah
Normally I loe this seasons bright blues, but this one is a chemical blue... The fabric is very thin, and quality seems to be very low. Returned
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Mwaah
Did not like the color: strange gold/ yellow. Returned. True to size, ordered a small, still rather large for me ( am a standard s/6)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Okish
Ok shoe, but heel is lower than I liked, returned it. True to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Ok
Nice sweater, nothing special but kept it because of the nice color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content