en
US
USD
RoxanneNYC
new york, ny
My Style: Classic, Casual Chic
Reviews: 18
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
18 reviews 1 2
Posted January 27, 2011
Cute...as a top!
I have this in both colors and I really like it as a top, but I would not suggest it as a dress. I am 5'9" and I cannot imagine wearing it without pants, however, it's a great basic that goes with a ton of different styles of jeans and leggings.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2011
Perfect
My favorite style J Brands. A good weight, a good rise, not too stretchy. The color is very very dark- but not quite black. I'm really happy with these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
Cute Value
This is a cute flirty skirt. It's a good deal and not too short. I'm 5'9" and I'm always having trouble with skirts being too skirt. This is a slightly more realistic length. I'll be able to wear it a ton of different ways and get good use out of it over the winter. I'm very happy with it for the price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2010
Loving them. With a few issues
I'm really loving these boots. They look so good with everything. Comfort-wise I'm having a few issues that I'm hoping will ease. They are really hard to break in the first few times you wear them, but they seem to be getting easier. Also, they pull my socks down! I own a million pairs of boots and I've never had this problem. I'm always having to pull my socks up in them. I'm a little confused about that.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2010
Dainty
sweet bracelet. tiny clasp makes it difficult to get on and off so I keep it on almost all the time.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2010
Will keep me warm and cozy.
I wish they were a little longer- I'm 5'9" and had to pull them up a few times. But as with all DL leggings, they are amazing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2010
Go to fall dress
Versitile and Sexy. I will be wearing this a lot in the fall and winter. It's so sassy. The material is not quite as high quality as I expected which was my only turn off. The fit is very tight. I usually run M/L and the L is pretty slim fitting on me. If you are between sizes, I definitely say go up one. The slit between the legs also goes pretty high, but the neckline is not too low at all. You could totally style this for business or fun.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 17, 2010
Really Cute
These are really cute and functional. They are pretty narrow for pull on's, but I think the suede will stretch with wear. They are easier to walk in then I expected. I think I will have a lot of use for them in the fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content