en
US
USD
Katya
Russia
My Style: Classic, Love beautiful clothes
Reviews: 97
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
97 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10
Posted October 15, 2012
Nice but stretchy
Got them in size 0 - fit is great. Got doubts on the material - it is stretchy so I am afraid it will loose its shape with time. and the material is a bit thick. otherwise the shape of these pants looks on me very nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2012
Lovely but expensive
Very comfortable yet chick top. The material is very nice and it has those few elements that make this shirt different from others. Though the price is a bit high.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2012
Very nice
Got it for the look on Shopbop. Can't figure out how they put this belt on the model on her jeans waist but only with one wrap. If i have it in one wrap - I have a very long end. In two wraps it is ok only on the upper waist. the quality vs pricing is great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely
These are very comfortable and at the same time elegant shoes. Got them in size 7 and they fill a bit loose but would leave them as in boots some space is ok. very comfy. recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2012
It is ok
It looks very simple like mens long shirt - a bit baggy. The material is soft. sleeves a bit long. I would charge somewhat around 50-70$ for such pajamas. Would look better if had some slim fit in it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 03, 2012
These are cool!
Love these - don't own many jeans, just 2 pairs before these. These pants will be the only favorite now, the fit is great and the size 24 for my usual XS fits perfect. love them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2012
Wonderful
Got it in white and it is great! Don't really like it of the material, usually wear natural materials. But the design and fit is perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2012
Nice but original design
It is hard to find good pants for me that I would like. All of my pants are skinny. These are not especially around the zip area. Which I am a bit confused off.but anyway these are very nice and good for work and silk! Got black and white in 0. Fits good. Need net with them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not what I expected
The size is true. But the shoes themselves are not as pretty as I thought. The quality isnt way perfect too. And way heavy. So have to go back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2012
Great dress for work and out
Love this dress and it is so classy but with little hint of pink that makes it really interesting! Fits true to size. Has an under bust bandage which is a bit tight. But I can go without a bra with it.love milly now
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content