en
US
USD
Samantha8781
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
26 reviews 1 2 3
Meh
I'm 5'8" and about 125 lbs. I'm pretty athletic, but the tops of my thighs are much larger than my ankles, and these pants really pronounced that. The length was also a little awkward - too short for heels, too long for flats. On another body type they might be amazing, just not on me. The fabric and color were good, but not super amazing. I wasn't too sad they didn't fit well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Just Gorgeous.
This bag is beautiful. Goes with everything, day to night. Great quality. You'll use it forever.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2011
Gorgeous cut, thin fabric
The style of this top is great. It looks just as it does in the picture. The only problem is that the fabric is beyond thin. It's pretty sheer - like I can see the mole on your lower back sheer. But if you aren't too conservative, you could get away with just wearing the right kind of bra underneath. The larger problem for me though is that it's just so delicate - I feel like you could poke a finger through it just by trying it on. As far as sizing, it's pretty true to size. I'm 5'8' about 125 pounds and am normally a XS or S in Joie. I ordered a size small and it fits well - a little loose, which is the style, but any smaller and it may have been too short. If it were thicker, I'd keep it and wear it to death, but I'm on the fence about it now since I'm not sure how many uses I can get out of it until it tears.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 22, 2010
Great for smaller girls!
I'm a small A cup, and I always have a hard time finding cute bras I can fill out. This one fit great, had enough support, and gives good shape under tops.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2013
Eh - Just okay.
These are fine. Not as flattering as Lululemon, but the moto detailing is fun, and the quality is good enough. They aren't see through or anything, and they seem to be keeping their shape. What I don't love is that the moto detailing is a bit too snug around the lower thigh, while the waist/upper thigh is looser. Overall, they're good. Just not the best leggings ever.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 13, 2013
Amazing! Gorgeous! So comfortable!
I got these in blue. They're great in every way. There's even a cushion for the ball of your feel built in. Amazing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2013
Not flattering
I thought these pants would be great, but they definitely look like lounge pants. The fabric is really thin and made my rear end look terrible. Kinda disappointing because I love LNA.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2013
Cute but runs small
The cut of these is great, but they are definitely a size smaller compared to other Vince pants, which I feel like are generally a half size larger to begin with. They are also not that stretchy. Good weight for summer pants though and the fabric is very flattering.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
Pretty good
I like this bag, and for the price it's pretty good, but it's a bit slim, which makes it more briefcasey. (In the pic, I feel like it looks a little puffier.) It's a good bag for work stuff, but not really super stylish or great for just going out and about. The leather is really beautiful and delicate, almost suede-like, but in the pic it looks polished and shiny, which isn't the case. The front pouch fits a standard ipad, which is nice, and the interior pockets are pretty good for your phone, keys and a pen. The smaller straps fit over your shoulder, which is nice, but the longer strap is pretty long, making the bag sit below my waste if I wear it cross-body. Overall, a good, practical bag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2012
LOVE THIS!
I love love love this top. It's super flattering and comfortable, but looks like a nice dressy top. I'm 5'8" and about 125 lbs. I ordered the small and it was just a tad large, but after a wash it shrank just a bit. Overall, it washed really well though. I washed it on warm and hung it to dry. A light steam and it looked brand new. I hope they make this in more colors because it's so versatile.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content