BebNouvelle
NYC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Stylish
Reviews: 86
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
86 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 9
Posted April 23, 2014
Beauty
What a gorgeous and timeless dress . Very beautiful fabrick and lace. If you want the dress to fit you the way it's shows on a model then go with the regular size if you want a little tighter then go size down. The dress does not have too much of a stretch and it does have some space around waste. Great length.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful
These sandals are very beautiful, run true to US size. The only thing upsets me is , the girl from customer service told me to go one size up. I'm glad I only got them a half size bigger, the stripes a little loose and the sandals are a little to big. I must also admit that the sandal don't have to much foot support. Since my size wasn't available anymore, I decided to keep them just because I love the style and they match with anything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 26, 2014
Gorgeous
I love this top/ tshirt . It's incredible and gorgeous. The fabric is very soft and delicate.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2014
Not what you expect
It's a very trendy dress and very tacky. The flower ornaments are really ruining the whole dress, wouldn't recommend this dress to somebody who would like to invest money for a dress that will last few seasons. This dress only looks good in a picture. Very tacky dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 05, 2014
Incredible
Theses leather leggings are incredible, love the zippers , the leather is soft and high quality. Runs very small to size, go one size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2014
Great top
This top is great, it fits very loose and runs large to size, go with the smallest size you can. the opening on the side are very reveling, so be prepared to wear it with a nice bra underneath, or a tank it's also see trough . Love the geometric sequin detail. Very modern and stylish.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2014
Amazing
I love Dion lee and this is another great dress from the designer , it's just amazing ! I love the leather detail and backless back . Very modern and chic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 25, 2014
Very sophisticated
Beautiful blouse, very sophisticated , gorgeous lace, great fabric , looks great with leather pants, jeans and shorts.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeousness
What a gorgeous top, the fabric kiss very delicate and flows, I love the double back of it . Looks great with black leather pants.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2013
Cool tee
Super nice t-shirt/top , absolutely love Iro and this top has really cool details. Very comfortable and soft. Take a size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content