en
US
USD
kristinelorraine
New York, NY
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Posted April 19, 2013
perfect tee
at last i found my HG v-neck tee! the cut is not too deep, the fit is not too loose nor too tight with just the right amount of sheerness. perfect to wear with blazers and leather jacket. highly recommended!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2013
not a skinny
the quality and color is perfect. however, it's a little loose in the knee area. not as fit as i wanted it to be like the model. the fabric is very stretchy. size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
well constructed tee
the tee is buttery soft and looks high quality. i am a size 4 and this is perfect for my petite frame. the first review is correct. this will be small for others bigger than size 4.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 08, 2013
small fit
too small if you have a belly pouch like me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2012
sexy shorts
good-quality, well-made shorts. the cut is slim and the length is perfect. not too short nor too long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
too small
the quality is good but somehow it looks weird on my feet and the size is too small than my usual. i'm sending it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 12, 2012
beautiful fabric
the fit is definitely smaller and shorter than the Equipment Signature Blouse. this style is meant to hug your curve. it is still true to size and the silk looks absolutely gorgeous.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
sexy chic
i am a size 27 and this fits true to size. it's a little snug at the waist at first but they will definitely loosen up after a couple of wear. i tried to go one size up but it will lose it's sexy skinny look. i bought the shocking pink and its color is more deep and vivid in person than in pictures. overall, i'm very satisfied! it's a must have for the Spring wardrobe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 06, 2012
lovely!
i really, really love this scarf/ shawl. the size is perfect to create lots of different style and looks. the color/ pattern is breathtakingly beautiful with subtle shimmer as always with Missoni. but this is a very delicate fabric so be extra cautious when wearing this with your jewelry. they snag easily. other than that, everything is perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 12, 2012
nice
cute and sparkly --very missoni. got the gray one on a good sale price :)
 
report inappropriate content