Chitown
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
60 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted June 25, 2011
Ran large
I own two pair of the houlihan cargos in 25. I needed this skirt in 24. I wear 25 or 26 in most brands.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 17, 2011
Really cute but pricy for just a tee
Debated and returned. Worth it if it goes on sale.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 17, 2011
See thru and chep looking
Yuck. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super cute aged boyfriend
Ran two sizes big. More girly than the current Elliot bf jean. Will be cute and comfortable all summer.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2011
Long... White Terry comes off on black
Kept it and hope it's shedding stops after a few washes. Long in body for me (5"3)
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2011
Phew it fit
I have a tiny waist (24 or 25 ) so was gladt to find that at it's smallest it fit me perfect!! It adjusts bigger and looks cute with jeans or brand cargos. Love it and I usually don't wear a belt!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2011
Well made
Nicely made high quality dress. Conservative yet still sexy and fitted. Hadcto horten from thectop because big in the chest due to the open back. I am a 32c and bouth the xs. The whole body fit great ( 112 5"3) just needed to be lifted an inch in the shoulders to narrow the top and keep the shapely fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Huge!!
Sizing huge in waist and pockets enormous. I am always a 26 but swam in these! I think the 25 won't be small enough in the waist or behind even for a boyfriend fit, and I am 5"3 112pds. Great wash, but terrible fit. Bummer... I Had high hopes.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2011
Too big arm pits
Loved this top online and in person, but the xs was still to wide in arm pits. Bummer. Great item for c or d sized chest...
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2011
Best no show undies
Great under workout gear. Never shows a line....ever!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content