en
US
USD
K8JL
New Zealand
Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
44 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted December 07, 2013
Good white jean option
True to size and good fit although the bottom isn't as tight as would like and have had to have altered (from calf down to ankle). But bought on sale so not concerned about that. Good thickness for white jeans without being too heavy. I'll get a lot of wear out of these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2013
Great tee
Love this tee. I would normally order a Small but took note of measurements and how it sat on model and ordered a XS and glad I did. Is quite low cut so I think a bigger size would expose too much! Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2013
Unflattering
Wanted to love but it just didn't sit right. Was too high in waist and pockets really baggy so effect was to make bum look big! So disappointed as wanted to love. Considered ordering down a size (I ordered Small) but think it would be just as unflattering.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Great T-shirt
I love this T-shirt. Great fit - low cut but not too revealing and the print is really pretty. Recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Pretty but very delicate
This is really pretty but I fear it wont last long - the chain is very flimsy.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Pretty basic
I read the other review first so ordered an XS instead of usual S and glad I did as it does run large. Also agree with other reviewer that it is quite low in the front but you can adjust. Its a lovely soft material and looks great on. An upmarket basic. Good buy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2013
Don't bother...
Shrank and lost its shape after first wash. Now its just 'wear around the house' top. Not worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2013
Good buy
This is a really nice top. Can be dressed up or down. Fabric looks and feels beautiful but is delicate so have to be careful wearing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2013
Lovely skirt
Very happy with this skirt. It's really pretty and fits well. Its pull on and can easily be rolled at the top to shorten.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good everyday jean
I love COH and rarely buy anything else. I have a number of pairs of Avedon skinnies. This is a good standard jean color. Only criticism is that they stretch out a bit too much when wearing (although this just seems to be a common problem with stretch skinny jeans).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content