Flora Ma
Hong Kong
My Style: Edgy, i love alexander wang, acne...
Reviews: 54
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
54 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted March 31, 2012
nice bracelet
The bracelet is nice and are the trend of the season. price is reasonable But the bracelet will be super nice if it change to adjustable closure instead to tie the knot by myself.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice design, easy mix and match
design is nice. material is ok. is the trend of the season - sportwear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2012
color is nice, but the quality is poor
I have receive the bracelet today. Honestly, slightly disapponited. the color is really nice, neon is the trend of the season, but the material and workmanship is not my expected. the gold beads at the both end of bracelet are easy to get off... Finally, i won't return it because the courier charges is quite expensive from Hong Kong to US.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
great style
i got this bag yesterday and the style is great and the leather is soft. easy to match with all kind of clothing. one problem is the zipper is not smooth enough when u open/close the bag.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
Nice sweater
Extremely long sleeves are the character of the sweater. simple, but trendy. Minimalism must have merhcandise!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
very theyskens' style
comfort, simple and easy mix and match. The size seems a little bit large. Size "S" is still big for me!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2011
excellent, smiple and trendy
i brought this jacket in black color. cutting is simple and slim. trendy and long last design. i wear this jacket and simple mix and match with white tee, receive many positive comment from mu colleague!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2011
nice tee, easy mix and match
typical A.wang style. simple with sophisticated details, easy mix and match all kind of clothing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2011
cool and trendy
i buy this item becasue i saw the picture from fashion icon Kate Lanphear wore the one in dark grey. The first impression and cool and trendy. i receive the merchandise today and the design and quality is great. simple cutting, but the details at the back is extremely special and delicate. if shopbop offer one more color e.g. black. i sure i buy one more.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
very nice shoes
i receive the shoes today, it's nice
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content