en
US
USD
MBaker
NH
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
16 reviews 1 2
Posted September 18, 2013
Very cute!
This is just and all around cute dress. I only gave it 4 stars because the fabric could have been a little bit better quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
My new favorite basic!
I have fallen in love with these little basic dresses from Lanston. I purchased one earlier this year and I was excited to find another style on sale. The fabric is such a nice quality and their fit is fitted enough to show your shape and loose enough for comfort. Can't beat them for a basic throw on summer dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
Classy!
I wasn't sure about this dress based on some of the reviews on the fit but I'm so glad I ordered it! I'm 5' 5", 130 lbs, 34B and this dress fits great even in the bust area which was a concern. The fabric is really beautiful and the look is just very classy for a summer maxi.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
Great tank!
This is just the greatest little tank! The colors are vibrant and the fit is perfect alone or under your fall colored blazers. I am 5 '5" and a 34B, I order a small with Joie clothing line for a perfect fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
The sweetest little shoe!
I saw these in a magazine and had to have them for the summer! They are just the perfect throw on with anything summer shoe and the quality is topnotch! The fit is true to size but the toe box hits right in the middle of my baby toe so it makes them painful to wear. I was hoping these would be my summer "go to" shoe but I may have to just wear them to get dinner etc., unless they soften up with time and get more comfortable to wear?!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2013
Sweetest little summer pant!
Nice casual patterned pant for the summer, I can see why Shopbop styled them with a sandal and tank but I also think they can be dressed up a bit too, so very versatile for the summer. Quality is nice, fit is true to size: I'm 5.5, 130 pounds and the small fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Can't go wrong for the price!
This is the most adorable little dress! The color blocking on the sides is cute for the curves and the raw edges make it fun. I'm going to use mine as a beach cover up but if you're a bit younger it would be a great dress to throw on and go! I'm 5' 4", 130 pds and I ordered the M.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Fun and flirty!
Susana Monaco knows how to make a basic dress, This is my fourth one and I'm never disappointed. She uses a heavy weight jersey which falls nicely and doesn't cling and washes over and over again without showing any wear. I'm 5' 4", 130 pds and I ordered the M which is the same size as my others and this one was just a big snug but I decided to keep it anyway: it'll keep me in check over the summer. ;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Great Basic
This dress is going to be one of my favorite summer time basics. The fabric is great quality: drapes nicely, not see thru. The taupe color is classy looking and neutral enough to go with any color that's in for the season. I'm 5' 4", 130 pds and the medium fits perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 04, 2012
Buttery Soft!
This top is beautiful: classic design that will never go out of style; super soft leather; nips in at the waist for definition; great to wear alone but also thin enough to layer without feeling bulky; has a side zipper so easy to slip on. I'm 5' 4", 34B, 132 pounds and the medium fit perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content