Fashion Snag
Denver, CO
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , I try a little bit of everything.
Reviews: 189
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
189 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 19
Posted November 03, 2013
ITCHY
I could not wait to get out of this thing. It is itch city man. Also, that turtleneck part is way too thick. Looked like some neck cast or something. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Get the black
Loved this in the black. The white missed the mark because the trim was grey instead of white to match the body. The black looks edgy and gorgeous. Returned the white. Kept the black.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Thought I would love this, but...
Major problems with it. You can see in the photo that the fabric near the shoulder seam is pointed/dented out. It looks like that when you get it and makes the cardigan look terrible. Unless you plan on wearing this halfway off your shoulders to cover those poking out areas....forget it. Returned!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love
Great fabric. Great fit. Edgy. Great for layering. LOVE.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Love
Nice material and great fit. I loved this and so did the boyfriend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Sweet
Loved these boots. True to size and love the look of them for fall. I bought both colors, but I think the wine colored ones are a little more interesting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Incredible
Buy this dress. Your boyfriend will thank you. It has stripes in all the right places. The fabric is soft and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
just blah
This was blah and screamed nerdy science teacher. Not worth the price. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Bad Design
Sometimes lace skirts are lace skirts for a reason. No need to change a classic. The car wash effect on this one did nothing for me and the boyfriend got a good laugh. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Wanted to love, but ...
I own a lot of designer shoes and this pair did not have the quality of the others I own. The dye from the leather was rubbing off on my hands just from trying them on. The leather also has that extra shiny appearance that usually screams cheap. Trust me. Returned. I think only Alaia can get away with this price point.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content