Fashion Snag
Denver, CO
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , I try a little bit of everything.
Reviews: 189
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
189 reviews 1 2 3 ... 19
Posted November 03, 2013
Sweet
Loved these boots. True to size and love the look of them for fall. I bought both colors, but I think the wine colored ones are a little more interesting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Incredible
Buy this dress. Your boyfriend will thank you. It has stripes in all the right places. The fabric is soft and comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Cheap
This bra looks and feels cheap and it doesn't do anything for the bust area. For reference I am an A cup with square shoulders. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
just blah
This was blah and screamed nerdy science teacher. Not worth the price. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Bad Design
Sometimes lace skirts are lace skirts for a reason. No need to change a classic. The car wash effect on this one did nothing for me and the boyfriend got a good laugh. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Wanted to love, but ...
I own a lot of designer shoes and this pair did not have the quality of the others I own. The dye from the leather was rubbing off on my hands just from trying them on. The leather also has that extra shiny appearance that usually screams cheap. Trust me. Returned. I think only Alaia can get away with this price point.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Bad fabric
I wanted to love this dress, but honestly the fraying looks bad in person and not at all sophisticated. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Okay, but...
The fit adds some pounds and the dress overall looks too cheap to be $396. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Wanted to love this, but...
The neckline was bad news. It drooped or stretched out in a weird way. Returned. You can sorta see it in the photo, but in person it looks worse.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Too much fabric
These jeans were not flattering and had extra fabric in the leg and calf area. They bunched up and did nothing for me. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content