en
US
USD
dianah
australia
My Style: Casual Chic, casual chic
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted November 11, 2011
love it
very nice top i was worried to order it when i read all the previous reviews about how large it is , well i am a US 2-4 and ordered a size S and it fit perfect , of course it is a bit of a loose fit but this is how it's supposed to look... very nice fabric.... love it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice
very nice and comfortable dress, wore it on a night out with my girlfriends (dinner) and added a black thin belt with a gold fendi buckle ...with high heels...very nice
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2011
very nice
love this set, very comfortable, good quality and sexy at the same time
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 06, 2011
love these pants
absolutely love these pants, amazing on...great fit
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 21, 2011
must have
this is a must have tank so happy with my purchase love the fabric
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 04, 2011
nice top
very feminine top you can definetely dress up or down im am a size 2-4 US and ordered a size xs
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
love juicy couture
very nice pants, i am a size 2-4 US and ordered a P and they fit perfect of course like all juicy couture you will need to shorten them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 12, 2010
acne
gorgeous top so impressed...just the perfect colour to go with everything i am a size xs-s and ordered a 36
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2010
true religion
i love these boyfriend pants buy them if you wanna be comfortable and still look chic, dress them up with nice heels you will enjoy them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 16, 2010
KainLlabel you need it...
this is exactly what every woman needs for her wardrobe wear it with short, jeans, cargo pants or with your blazers and accessorize it with a nice necklace you will love it, you will find yourself using it a lot
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content