en
US
USD
susans
seal beach
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
love these jeans
I have a couple pair of Rag and Bone. I love these jeans . they don't have as much stretch as my others but I love the way they fit. I went down a size. I also love that they don't stretch out of shape. I highly recommend these jeans
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 06, 2012
love them
I have a hard time with sunglassed fitting. I took a chance with these Gucci and I love them. I bought the taupe. They are oversized but not too oversized. I highly recommend these glassed
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2013
great sweater
This sweater is a great fit and just the right weight. It holds it's shape .
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 05, 2013
Bag lady
I have been wanting a Jerome Dreyfuss and finally bought one . I love the materiel and the size. I also love that it is not heavy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
taupe bootie
These are super cute and surprisingly comfortable and I am all about comfort. It there is a slight discomfort I will return a shoe. These are a great color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
boot
These were not comfortable. It felt like my foot was slipping foward so I returned them
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
gray suede
These are cute and comfly. I am excited about the color
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
purple pants
I love the fit of these jeans but be warned they are PURPLE
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
golden boot
This boot is a nice change from the brown, black , and gray that is so popular now. They aren't too high and quite comfortable
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2011
birthday blouse
I bought this blouse thinking I would wear it for my birthday dinner. I love tucker so I was pretty sure I would like it. It is a beautiful blouse
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content