en
US
USD
marcie
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 18, 2012
So Skinny
Normally I love Vince Jeans but these were more like jeggings. They felt super snug and not comfortable. I sent them back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 14, 2012
fantastic belt!
I love this belt! The color is fantastic, it looks great with jeans and a white tee. The quality is great. I wish it came in other colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 23, 2012
great shirt!
I loved this shirt so much I bought 2! Goes perfect with jeans, runs a little big and boxy but so comfy and super cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 20, 2012
broke very fast
I bought this - and it broke super fast. not worth the money.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2011
perfect summer dress
I love this dress! It's perfect for summer, so soft and fits beautifully.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2011
amazing dress
I love Wilt - it's super soft and roomy. I ordered this dress and am about to order another one. It fits perfect and it's like wearing a great tee shirt but better!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
the are huge
I bought these shoes for my daughter in her true size, and these shoes looked like they were at least 1 1/2 sizes too big. Cute as they were, we returned them
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great summer jeans
current elliott's roller jeans are fantastic.this has been my favorite cut so far. super comfy and not as baggy as boyfriend jeans. the color is great with white tees for summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 11, 2011
super comfy
I love these! super comfy to lounge around in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 09, 2011
not comfortable
I usually love this brand of shoes, but these were so uncomfortable and stiff. I returned them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content