girlikethat
TX
My Style: Casual Chic, I am a madewell girl at heart!
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted December 15, 2011
Love Rag&Bone
These shoes are great, and easy to walk in! I usualy am a size 8 but in rag snd bone I tend to get a 39 just because I have wider feet and I like to wear socks with these. They are slightly two tone and I love the red laces! Great Buy!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
Great Everyday Boot
I love love this boot. It is probably the most comfotable boot in my closet, and thats saying alot! I have a wider foot so I stuck with my true size but if you have a narrow foot def go down a half size. The leather isn't a true black and it's allmost like suede, but I have gone to ACL in the dirt and spilled things on them and they just wipe off clean, pretty impressive actually!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Menswear Blazer
I ordered this in a 4 which is always my coat/blazer size. I am 5'6 and 130lbs. I like it slouchy and like I stole it from a guys closet but if you want it more fitted go down a size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
The Perfect Chambray Shirt
It realy is exactly what I was looking for under $100. The shirt is a little oversized so if you want a tighter fit order down a size. Great color, great shape, I will definatly get alot of wear out of this one!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
Comfy pants!
These pants have an elastic waist band so they are very giving they seem to run a little on the big side, unless ofcourse you want them super slouchy. I got them in black and they are just an easy pant to put on that looks cute but feels like sweatpants!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
BEAUTIFUL
There realy isn't much to say about this watch except wow! It's gorgeous! Remember when you are buying a mens oversized watch ofcourse it is going to be OVERSIZED and you WILL have to take links out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
Runs at least one or two sizes small
These pants are great, they just run a little on the small side. The rise is a little higher than expected, but I don't mind that at all. I am usualy a 4/6 in pants or 28 and the 8 in these fit me perfectly.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
Love Monrow
If all of my T-shirts in my closet could be Monrow, they would be! I have been buying their tops and jackets for a while now and haven't had a complaint about one piece. I would recomend anything by this brand!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
great layering tee
So I first saw this shirt on rachel bilson and had to have it! It's realy soft but just a heads up the white is a little sheer, I am contemplating buying the other color as well....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2010
Love splendid
You can never go wrong with splendid tops. They are always so soft and comfy, however I feel like they run a size small. I am 5'6 and 130lbs, average bust. I am a small or med in tops in many different brands and this is the only brand I have ever had to buy a large in.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content