en
US
USD
drdede
hutchinson island
My Style: Edgy, classy with a feminine flavor, Casual Chic, Girly
Reviews: 163
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
163 reviews 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 17
Posted February 15, 2013
Not enough stretch
These jeans had a baggy fit...although snug through the waist and hips the legs gapped and bunched in an unattractive way. The material feels more like a soft cotton than an actual denim. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is exquisite...they just did not fit like skinny jeans..with that smooth line I like...I hated to send them back..but back they went...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2013
disappointment
What looked to be a darling one piece suit was just so -so... I usually wear a small in tops and a 28 in Jeans...I ordered both a 10 and a 12 because this brand runs small...neither fit...the straps were very short and did not adjust...the material was stiff and not that stretchy...the color was attractive Both suits were returned
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2013
disappointment
What looked to be a darling one piece suit was just so -so... I usually wear a small in tops and a 28 in Jeans...I ordered both a 10 and a 12 because this brand runs small...neither fit...the straps were very short and did not adjust...the material was stiff and not that stretchy...the color was attractive Both suits were returned
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 25, 2013
average
This shirt runs quite small..there is nothing distinctive about it and i returned it..looked nicer on the model
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
disappointing
just did not like the cut of this sweater..the color is awesome though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
way too wide
nice color and soft material but this top is cut very widely...had to send it back
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
fantastic jeans
I love these jeans...very soft with a lean, sleek fit...I ordered a 27 and a 28 (I wear a 28 in most jeans including J Brand); 5'4", 108lbs; the 28 fit perfectly...will have to have them hemmed as they are long...I love the soft and vibrant print dominated by pink roses..very classy and edgy at the same time..highly recommend...also they are on sale !!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 11, 2013
attractive but too big
These are classy looking earrings with a true emerald cut and color..however, they were just too big on my ears...and heavy as well...I hated to return them. Comfort won out over style
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 02, 2013
hard to wear
This is a cute top that is made well...I ordered a small and a medium...the ruffled flounce sits somewhat awkwardly on the hips...the medium was a bit longer and looked nicer but was too big on top..the small accentuated the hips (108 lbs..35" hips) in what I thought was an unattractive way...they both went back..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2013
adorable top
I have been looking for a long time for a simple elegant white sweater that would match everything, The search is over. This is a lovely top...soft and lined in the bodice...no see through...the sleeves are transparent. It is very well made and exudes "class"..which it should for even the sale price was a bit steep. The small was a perfect fit (5'4", 108lbs, 34C). I will get a lot of wear from this wonderful piece.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content