en
US
USD
drdede
hutchinson island
My Style: Edgy, classy with a feminine flavor, Casual Chic, Girly
Reviews: 163
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
163 reviews 1 ... 14 15 16 17
Posted August 16, 2012
darling dress
I loved this dress..a big snug...I ordered a small and was considering an XS nice material...it does show all of your curves..will wear my "spanx" with this one but preppy and sexy at the same tim
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute glasses
Loved the color but they were too big for me
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
great color
This was quite "over-sized"...while I liked the color the fit was a bit "sloppy'..but the main reason I returned this item was that the neck felt snug...too close around the throat for comfort...a bigger size may have provided more neck room but also more of the oversize fit
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 07, 2012
gorgeous dress
I was hesitant to order..especially after reading other reviews...well am I glad I did...this is a lovely dress that drapes beautifully..a bit long on me(I am 5'4") but the fit is sleek and very comfortable. The color is soft and vibrant and the material very soft..just a great dress
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 02, 2012
Fantastic shorts
I was unsure about ordering these shorts..they looked a little "brief"...but I was tired of the cut off denim look and wanted something a bit more refined Well...these fit the bill!! The fit was perfect...I usually wear a 27 or 28 in jeans and decided to error on the size of a bit larger for comfort The material is soft and stretchy and not heavy at all...a pleasure to wear. Despite the rather "busy" pattern I was surprized to see how many tops matched them from my wardrobe. I have never purchased "rag and a bone" but am now a fan. You will not be disappointed with these shorts. by the way...they are very slimming!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
Awesome Dress
I fell in love with the color when I saw this dress online...it fits so nice...slim through the hips and comfortable on top...I ordered a small...I am 5'4, 107 pounds and measure 34C/29/35...the only problem is it is a bit long...but I don't think I'll hem it as it drapes beautifully...the material is soft and the pattern subtle...great dress
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 01, 2012
Awesome Dress
I fell in love with the color when I saw this dress online...it fits so nice...slim through the hips and comfortable on top...I ordered a small...I am 5'4, 107 pounds and measure 34C/29/35...the only problem is it is a bit long...but I don't think I'll hem it as it drapes beautifully...the material is soft and the pattern subtle...great dress
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 23, 2012
soft and pretty
I have a "thing" about J brand jeans...just love them...these are very soft and in a pale appealing shade of pink...they are certainly skinny...I wear either a 27 or 28...these jeans are cut slim so I purchased the 28...you will not be disappointed in them...very versatile in my wardrobe as well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not "wearable"
this top was a lovely color...the material soft...but was way too sheer...you can see everything underneath...would have to wear a full length camosal...disappointing because I loved the color
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 07, 2012
just o.k.
very tight fitting...and not that special...sent it back
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content