drdede
hutchinson island
My Style: Edgy, classy with a feminine flavor, Casual Chic,
Reviews: 171
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
171 reviews 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 18
Posted November 30, 2012
very tight fit
I have several pairs of J Brand jeans mostly in size 28...these were beyond snug...I would suggest ordering up a size bigger than you usually wear.. The color was more on the gray black side..I was hoping "conifer" implied a greenish shade Good quality as always seen in J brand but had to be returned
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2012
just not right
Very soft sweater with nice fitted shape..the colorblock combo just did not work for me and I did not see this item fitting in to my wardrobe...good quality though
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2012
weird sizing
This tee would have been perfect but the sleeves were so long and the shirt itself was as long as a dress...material is nice but not very practical as there is too much material to tuck in and it is cut too slim to wear out.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2012
poor fit
I was quite disappointed with this dress...the color was lovely but the top half of the dress (size small) was very tight through the bust and shoulders..I am 5'4", 34C, 108lbs, and usually wear a 4 or a 6.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great price...nice shirt
The small fits great and the material is soft..nice casual shirt
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
unusual top
I love this top...at first I was not sure but it matches my Jeans also in the same print but lighter... I ordered an XS because it looked so blousy...I usually wear a 4 or a 6...(34C, 108lbs) the top flows and drapes...I think I will wear a black top under it..very cool and sylish..soft silk...you will like it!!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2012
great sweater
This is a very nice soft blue cashmere blend sweater..it is light but not sheer...I ordered an XS based on other reviews...I am glad I did as it is a boxy fit with a cropped shape...I usually wear a small in shopbop tops..(34C, 108 lbs) the sweater is classy and edgy at the same time
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 09, 2012
fantastic fit
This is my first pair of MiH jeans...I love them...I ordered my usual J brand size (28) and they were a perfect fit...very snug but comfortable..just as described...The color is a brilliant but classy Teal...the material is soft and stretchy... I am very pleased with this purchase..just in time for the holiday season
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2012
cute top
This is a very lightweight slightly sheer top which is perfect for casual wear in our hot and humid Florida climate...the blue is soft as is the material...looks nice with faded jeans I have found this brand to run large..I ordered the XS (5'4"..108 lbs, 34C)...it was trim but not too tight or clingy... I reach for it often as it is stylish and comfortable
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 28, 2012
fantastic boots
I have been looking for a pair of booties for some time..I did not like most as they had a "clunky" look and not feminine...these were lightweight and soft...they will look great with dresses for a more edgy look... I ordered a 6...usually wear a 51/2 or a small 6...perfect fit with room for socks if desired.. They were easy to put on with functional gliding side zippers...my search is over...I am thrilled with these and would highly recommend them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content