MA87
Chicago, IL
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 13
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
13 reviews 1 2
Posted August 30, 2013
Great shirt
I'm a big fan of Equipment and this shirt is no different. I love the print and have received lots of compliments on it. Equipment runs a little big, so I ordered a size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Rag & Bone Newbury Booties
For a girl who doesn't typically wear heels, I absolutely love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and I don't have issues walking around in them all day (again, not a girl who wears heels). The color is beautiful and can be worn with lots of different things. I did find that I had to buy a half size up, which I typically have to do with shoes. Definitely worth the price!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Minnetonka Moccasin Flats
Super cute and comfortable shoes! They do run a little large, I ordered a half-size down. I'll definitely be wearing these around on weekends.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 07, 2012
Elkin Stellar Jacket
I had really high expectations for this jacket. I first ordered my usual size, which was way too small. I then ordered a size up, which fit everywhere except the sleeves. I'm not sure if it was the stiffness of the fabric, but it was too uncomfortable to move around in. It's too bad because it was a beautiful jacket.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2011
Great shoes, but...
SO uncomfortable. This isn't my first pair of Dolce Vita shoes, so I figured these would need some breaking in. However, they're super chic and great for everyday wear. I'm looking forward to when the blisters go away!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Stunning
Absolutely love this scarf and am really looking forward to wearing it in the colder months. Great colors (I got it in turquoise), very warm, soft, lightweight. Gets lots of compliments!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2011
Amelie Flat Sandals
Perfect for summer! As usual, Frye makes another quality shoe and I'm definitely going to be wearing these frequently in the summer months!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2011
Joline Top
Great top for a night out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 19, 2011
Gorgeous shirt
Absolutely love the color (purchased in sangria). It's definitely a classic shirt that will get a lot of use, dressed up, dressed down. Equipment runs extremely large, so buy a size down. Overall, worth the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2010
Nice, but
A medium was way too big on me and I just didn't love it enough to get a smaller size.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content