en
US
USD
Aesa
New York
My Style: Comfortable, practical, with edge., Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 67
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
67 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
I bought the wrong size
These would have been beautiful in the right size but I bought the small and I am very petite. Was of great quality though!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2010
Too big
These were much too big and too long on me even at the xs size. I was bummed because the quality was gorgeous and the fabric so soft. I absolutely love Of Two Minds-this was my first disappointment. These were returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
So comfy!
I love these pants. They do run big and stretch out a bit so I would go at least one size down. Super soft, great color and distress-will wear this a ton I am sure. I bought them in the darker putty color.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2010
Started off loving...
This top was beeeautiful....before I washed it. The instructions tell you that you can dry clean or wash and when i took it out of the wash it had shrunken unevenly and there were tiny holes in the fabric. I'm still wearing it as a layering price but was really disappointed that for this price they were not a little more careful with the laundering instructions. If you buy it, don't take the risk and get over to the dry cleaner.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2010
Nothing special
Quality was nice, size was ok, but the shape did nothing for me and it actually hugged a little too much on my hips. I sent this back to Shopbop.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2010
Not comfortable
These were super flattering to the leg, but were terribly uncomfortable. they were just too high for me and after only about ten minutes of wearing them in front of the mirror with different dresses, the balls of my feet were aching. They were extremely well made, but would not make for a fun evening. I returned them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2010
Adore!
I actually bought these exact boots from another retailer but I love them so much that I'm reporting back so that you can love them too! Fit perfect! They are so well made they have possibly become my favorite pair of shoes ever. They look great with everything! And will be gorgeous once that cold air comes around. I'm pairing mine with the shop bop tube scarf in the same puttyish color. I think you will love them too! I am usually a 6.5 but bought the 36 which fits well ith thin socks. If you plan to go thicker and are a half size like me Id size up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2010
So soft and cute staple!
I love this piece! Very soft and can be worn belted, open or buttoned up and loose. A nice edge on a staple that will be in wardrobe I am sure for years to come.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2010
Returned
Unflattering fit for me. the drape added too much bulk and the waist was too big. I am 5'1" and about 108 lbs with a 26 waist.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2010
Adorable!
I love this piece! Great color and a cute way to stay warm once the winter weather hits! I look forward to wearing this alongside my other hats for a change of pace! Great quality too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content