Aesa
New York
My Style: Comfortable, practical, with edge., Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 67
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
67 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Posted July 11, 2012
Essential!
Gorgeous bracelet! Am wearing it righ tnow actually. Loks great with the tube jelly bracelets as styled by Shopbop. This is a keeper and is worn weekly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2011
Timless!
These boots are fantastic. i did not get mine on Shopbop because they sold out in lightning speed, but I own these in Black and in the Wood color and they are phenomenal. Super comfortable, gets better with age, goes with everything and will be in my wardrobe for years to come. They are at a high price, but are worth every penny. The quality is tops.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2011
Returned
This bracelet was really unique and made well, but I did not LOVE it for the price so it went back. Still-loved the mixed metals, the colors, and The design. Was a little annoying on the wrist.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 15, 2011
Essential!
I just purchased this sweater directly from Madewell, but wanted to let you know just how good it is. The color is gorgeous, the knit is soft and I love the dramatic collar. It sits perfectly at the hips and can also easily be half tucked into jeans or worn over leggins. Will be a late Fall/Winter favorite I know.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Timeless classic
Nice size-packs a lot without the bulk. Classic style and phenomenal quality. Plus I love the surprising peak of Missoni color inside. Beauty!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wonderfully soft
Wonderfully soft denim that you will have in your closet for years to come. They do run big by nature, but are sized right for a baggy look.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect stockings
High quality fabric that feels rip proof! Great color. Love these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Great summer accessory
Nice nude essential for summer. Loved and wore it every day last summer and plan to do so again this year!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Absolute Essential legging!
I only buy David Lerner leggings! they are THE best-great quality, flattering fit, and a black that doesn't fade or snag. I buy these in multiples.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 26, 2011
Returned
I did not find these very flattering on me unfortunately. they went back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content