Nalin
Switzerland
My Style: Bohemian, Classic, Classic Chic/Occasional Bohemian
Reviews: 111
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
111 reviews 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12
Posted October 27, 2011
Back to the 60s
this dress fits so nicely. it's not too short for someone with 5'6 together with opaque tights. i love everything of it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2011
great for someone thinner
Nice quality, great fits but not for me. I think it would looks great on someone with slim figure.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
not for me
this top fits very strange on me. I've always love Alice+Olivia but this one I've to pass. I think it would fits well with a slimmer and taller person. The quality is average.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2011
Amazing Value
I love this dress. It's very beautiful, good quality, well made and yet very reasonable prise. It's such a figure flattering. Get it while you can all the curvy gals!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 12, 2011
wish i could pull it off
there is nothing wrong with this dress infact it is very nice and well made dress. i've full figure so the dress looks rather tight on me so i have to send it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
great wide wide/flare leg pant
this pant fits great and has great fabric. it does run 1 size larger and the inseam is very long. i could see myself wearing this a lot in this coming fall!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
alice+olivia dress
loveeee this dress. very cute and comfortable only down point is the very low neck line. worth every penny!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
not as expect
i had high hope for this top but it turns out to be a disappointment. the fabric is not worth the price tag and the color is not really flattering on my skin tone.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
what with the hype
there's nothing special at all about this jeans it's not really flattering, the fabric is very itchy and rather cheap. i'm going to return this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
Nice quality
I really like the style of this top. it's simple but yet classy. i would give it 5stars if only it provide a little more room around my bust and upper arms.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content