en
US
USD
Cest_Tout
Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
32 reviews 1 2 3 4
Not for my body type
I really, really loved the look and they are super comfy, but the waistband sticks out at my tailbone. So, unfortunately, I have to return them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect skinny - but not for me
I absolutely adore the look of these jeans! They are so cool and the lenght is just perfect. I was searching a long time for a skinny like this. Unfortunately my calves are too big for this jeans. I could pull them on but it felt very uncomfortable. The rest (thighs and hips) fitted perfectly. I ordered my regular size (25). So ordering a size up would not have solved the problem. I returned them with a heavy heart.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2010
Love this boots!
I bought them a year ago and I'm wearing them a lot during fall/winter! Looks good with jeans and dresses. Love the color and the leather. They run true to size. Don't worry if they are very stiff if you try them on the first time. After wearing them twice they fit perfectly. I agree with another reviewer, I also expected them to be more slouchy. But for me they are totally fine like this. Maybe they are more slouchy if you have very skinny legs/calves.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
A classic
I wear them almost every day. A great classic. The size is perfect for me, but they're bigger than on the example pic. Easy to close.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2010
Perfect basic piece
I ordered this in white and in my regular size. Love the fit and especially the lenght. Nice and soft fabric, not sheer. Next time I would order one size up. However I would say it runs true to size.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2010
Nice bracelet
I totally love this one! The color is very nice and it's easy to close (without help). The size is easily adjustable, which is perfect for me, because I have very thin wrists.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2010
Great look - bad quality
Unfortunately this bracelet broke just a few days after I received it. The quality is very bad. I have a few Gorjana bracelets and they all broke after a few days/weeks. I fixed them all, but it never last for a long time ... I know these are not expensive but I have other bracelets in the same style and price range and they are still perfect. Two stars for the look, which I love.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2010
Great basic
I love this! The fabric is very soft and comfortable. Cool shape with dolman sleeves. Just a great basic. My regular size is XS and for this I ordered a size S for a looser fit. But XS would have been ok too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2010
A really cool piece but ...
a bit scratchy. I need to wear a long sleeve underneath. But I totally love the shape, the cable knit and the color. Reasonable price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2010
Absolutely gorgeous dress
I totally adore this dress. The sleeves are a highlight, just a bit long. Cute details and nice fabric. I ordered an XS (my normal size) and it fits perfectly and feels very comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content