mcat75
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
accessory staple!
I wore this necklace all summer, it goes with everything, really cute!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
I wear these almost every day!
versatile and cute. Perfect for work, nights out, or casual weekends. Goes well with other accessories, love it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
worth the $
Love this dress, flattering fit and unique print. Perfect for a night out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
comfy
I love this comfortable dress, casual, but stil nice. I've worn it a lot this summer, really cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
awkward fit
I wanted to love this top because it looks so clean and breezy in the pic and I really like Joie, but the sleeves were super tight for some reason and my chest pushed open gaps between buttons, I upgraded to size M, but still too tight, so I gave up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
love Parker!
This is a great summer top, love the print and relaxed fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
i work this dress!
I bought it in blue, then another in black. This dress is incredibly flattering for my figure for whatever reason. It is casual and formal all in one, which is perfect for so-cal. I've worn with heels and flat sandals. It just looks awesome and I get many compliments.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
summer sandal
I love these sandals! wore them all summer and bought another pair to save for next summer. comfortable and look good with pretty much everything (I got them in tan)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2012
too short
Love the colors and fabric, but too short for me in back. Pleats accentuate shortness.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2011
Defective
I bought this blouse twice. The first time, it arrived with a huge hole where the seam had torn away from the button line so I returned it. The next time, I tried it on once and it immediately tore in the same location. The fabric is delicate and is not sewn in a way that lasts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content