en
US
USD
Kjon
Denver, CO
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 87
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
87 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted July 18, 2014
Rochas Bi-Color Tote
This is a great basic tote that is just a bit on the small side as far as totes go. The tote has an open top and a fairly large leather zip pouch. I really like the scallop detail on the edge and the black bottom is actually practical if you ever set it somewhere that is not so clean. Overall a nice, lightweight bag with just enough details.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2014
Boxy Eyelet Striped Tee
This top is cute - the eyelet pattern mixed with the baby blue and white stripes make it very summery and almost a bit saccharine for my usual taste. It looks best with high-waisted skirts: untucked for the trendy, boxy, cropped silhouette or tucked in for a more classic vibe. I've paired it with both a full A-line midi (in white) as well as a fitted lace pencil and both look fine. Wrinkles a bit easily.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 08, 2014
Acne Pistol
I love the acne pistol. It has a great, sturdy shape and the heel is bearable height. I think they run large. Compared to the newbury, the pistol feels a bit more serious. The pistol is heavier with a durable structure and sole while the newbury feels a bit looser (especially in the ankle area), rounder, higher and has a leather sole. I really like both styles.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 07, 2014
Twisted Ring
This is an awesome ring! I love the rose and gunmetal together. I noticed that it could be adjusted slightly but I had no need for that. I love the serpentine shape.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 06, 2014
Gucci Aviator Sunglasses
The Gucci mirror aviators have a dark blue-green mirror. Not at all as bright as some of the mirrored ray-bans in blue-green. These have a subtle mirror meaning that someone could still see your eyes a bit in certain lighting. I would call them more of a black lens/mirror hybrid. They are very comfortable and light.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2014
Acne Skinny Jeans
This is my first denim item from Acne but I decided to try it because I was looking for grey-black skinny jeans in a longer length than my pair from Anine Bing. I would definitely recommend these to a taller-than-average lady like myself because the inseam is 32" (feels longer to me but that is what the label says). For reference, I'm 5'10". These are pretty much black except for the charcoal colored bits in the mid-thigh, knees and seat. They're very stretchy but the denim feels durable to me. Overall, I love Acne and their denim did not disappoint me!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Highstreet Aviators
I was pleasantly surprised by how lightweight these are! They seem to be the same size as the Original Aviators but much, much lighter. I'd compare the weight of these to the Featherweight Aviators that Victoria Beckham makes, which I also love. I'm not sure how helpful that comparison is but I feel it is accurate nonetheless.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Folding Clubmaster
Yes! So excited to see one of my favorite styles as a folding version! This is just like the normal version with added hardware, which makes them slightly heavier but that is the only noticeable difference to the originals. These are great for travel and small purses.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2013
GA Axis Ring
I'm not sure you'll find a diamond micro band thinner than this! It is great for layering and the diamonds do have a nice sparkle despite their size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2013
Diamond Star Necklace
This necklace adds a very nice little sparkle to any outfit. I love pairing it with the green version, which is the same size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content