en
US
USD
Elagrua
Venice, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 3.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted November 07, 2011
Very comfortable
Really soft fabric. Very comfortable. Super casual. Slightly on shorter side but fine.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2011
Wanted to like it
I wanted to make this work but ended up returning it. The black looked "faded" and the silhouette was somewhat rounded, which wasn't super flattering. It's also on the short side.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2011
Just not that flattering
It was "fine" - just not very flattering. I returned it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2011
Nice piece
I really like this top - a unique piece and will also work great under leather jacket. Alone it's great too but a little low cut under the armpit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2011
Just ok
Loved the v-neck in both front and back but sweater was too short. I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Wanted to like it
I wanted to like this but it was WAY too small in the bust. Would have to be not only small bust size but very narrow at top. Too bad because colors and fabric were beautiful.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 07, 2011
Disappointment
I returned this item. Has very odd extra fabric that drapes in front. Not at all flattering. The satin rope that ties the top together doesn't stay tied. Very disappointing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2010
Loved it!
I thought the dress was fashionable and sexy, and my husband and girlfriends thought the same. Loved the sleeves and the twist. I'm a size 6 and it fit perfectly. I'm a bit short-waisted and it worked for me. Good length too.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 21, 2010
Didn't Lay Correctly
I thought the necklace fell a bit too low and the stones kept curving under, not laying flat which would have looked better. I returned the necklace and used something else.
 
report inappropriate content