en
US
USD
Meli
Toronto Canada
Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
12 reviews 1 2
Posted July 08, 2014
Cute
Not as cute as other Peri dresses I have purchased in the past but is an easy piece to wear. Very versatile. True to size
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 08, 2014
Disappointed
I have purchased Joie Peri dresses in the past so I was excited to received this one. So disappointed when I saw how thin the fabric was. Returned as I found it too see thru.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2014
Cute
Cute sweather...have had tons of compliments. A little larger than expected but kept it as its a great piece to throw on with leggings and jeans.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
Great Boots
Love these boots......very comfortable and good quality. I have had tons of compliments whenever I where them. I had to size up 1/2 a size. Normally wear a 9 - had to return and get a 91/2.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 25, 2014
Cute dress
Love it. True to size. Can dress up or down depending on what shoes you wear with it. Great summer staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice...but....
I bought this tank and another tshirt from Helmut Lang. Was a little disappointed when I received them. They are nice but the material is really thin. For the cost of the tshirts not sure they will be worth the price. I kept them as I was going away but not sure they will last!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice...but....
nice white summer tshirt but for the money it is really thin cotton. Not sure how it will hold up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
Not for me
Didn't look great on...sadly had to return
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 18, 2012
Great Easy Dress
Exactly as picture. Easy, comfortable piece! Travelling south this winter and know I will get tons of wear out of this dress! Love it!.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2012
Love it
Love this dress...tried both yellow and teal..kept the teal colour. fits true to size. The sleeves are amazing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content