en
US
USD
SarahR
Toronto, ON
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Love anything black and anything short
Reviews: 54
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
54 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Stretchy skinny jeans
I tried these pants on at the TR store in Dubai (where they are MUCH more expensive) before ordering them on Shopbop, so I knew what I was going to get. These pants are stretchy and super skinny, so they were exactly what I was looking for. I would say that they are pretty true-to-size. I could have purchased either a 26 or 27 but I opted for the larger size so that they wouldn't look painted on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Good for work and play
I bought this top as a versatile work/play blouse and it definitely lived up to my expectations. It is conservative enough to wear to my work (I am a university professor) but the peek-a-boo back means that it also transforms for after-work drinks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Cute, but nothing special
This dress was cute and fit TTS but it was nothing special. I am keeping it because the price will allow me to get my money's worth just wearing it a few times. It is not as flattering around the middle as it could be.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Really cute and interesting
Love this top. It is flattering from the front and back. The open back is an interesting twist that still allows you to wear a bra.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Funky top
I bought this top in a black and white sequined collar combo and just love it. It works well untucked as well as tucked into a high waisted skirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 28, 2013
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
I am in love with this dress. The colour is gorgeous, the silhouette is perfect, the quality is top-notch, and the little cut-outs make it an exciting work look that you can wear out after work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
I LOVE this dress!
Beautiful colour, beautiful shape - an all around gorgeous dress that I absolutely adore. I was worried that it would be snug on the chest based on other reviews, but I am a 34D and the small fit me perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Good but not great
I really wanted to love these pants, but didn't. The quality is amazing and they are a pretty good fit, but anything you tuck into them shows... I just didn't know how to wear them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2013
SO cute!
These leggings are so unique and adorable (but not in a cutesy kind of way). I absolutely love the fabric, and contrary to other reviewers, don't have any issues with the hearts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 02, 2013
Awesome jacket
I am really impressed with the colour and construction of this jacket. The quality is very good, unlike some recent Parker purchases that I have made. Parker typically runs large, but this jacket runs slightly smaller than usual. So if you are between sizes then size down. Otherwise try your regular size if you like a looser fit or size down for a tighter fit. I personally went for an XS which I do in all Parker and it was great.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content