SarahR
Toronto, ON
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Love anything black and anything short
Reviews: 60
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
60 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted April 21, 2014
Your partner will probably love it
Even though this dress is final sale, I ordered it because I own about 30 other Parker pieces and know how they fit. That being said, I am glad that I went for Small as opposed to X-Small because this dress is very tight. I liked it, my husband absolutely adored it. For that reason, I would have kept it even if it wasn't final sale.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 21, 2014
Lovely outfit, slightly big top
I purchased both the crop top and the skirt and really love them. I was worried that they would be cheap looking because they are at a lower price point, but they weren't. To me the colour looked more chartreuse than bright yellow, but it was still great. I was pleasantly surprised by the fabric. Make sure to zoom in so you can see the pattern. The style of the top was great, but it was a little large even for my large chest. I don't know about sizing down, I think I am going to do the same as the other reviewer and get it altered.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2013
Nice
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved them. You can't go wrong with Ray-Bans!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 25, 2013
My new favourite dress
I am in love with this dress. I bought it to wear to work, but have also dressed it up for a night on the town. It is really flattering and sexy, despite being so 'covered up'. Highly recommended.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2013
Form fitting but see through
I got this top in the heather and it fits TTS. I bought the small and I am 5'3", 115lbs, and a 34C/D. The top fits really well and the lace in the back is cute. It is slightly see through.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Stretchy skinny jeans
I tried these pants on at the TR store in Dubai (where they are MUCH more expensive) before ordering them on Shopbop, so I knew what I was going to get. These pants are stretchy and super skinny, so they were exactly what I was looking for. I would say that they are pretty true-to-size. I could have purchased either a 26 or 27 but I opted for the larger size so that they wouldn't look painted on.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Good for work and play
I bought this top as a versatile work/play blouse and it definitely lived up to my expectations. It is conservative enough to wear to my work (I am a university professor) but the peek-a-boo back means that it also transforms for after-work drinks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Cute, but nothing special
This dress was cute and fit TTS but it was nothing special. I am keeping it because the price will allow me to get my money's worth just wearing it a few times. It is not as flattering around the middle as it could be.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Really cute and interesting
Love this top. It is flattering from the front and back. The open back is an interesting twist that still allows you to wear a bra.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Funky top
I bought this top in a black and white sequined collar combo and just love it. It works well untucked as well as tucked into a high waisted skirt.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content