en
US
USD
cherypie160
arlington, va
My Style: Edgy, Casual Chic, basic essentials with interesting detail
Reviews: 47
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
47 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
sexy tank
material is super soft, and i like the long length. the top is cut a little low for my body so i might get the straps altered.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 13, 2011
cute top
i actually bought this item at the Club Monaco store, and at first was hesitant about the colors because in person, the colors look a little brighter than shown in the picture. still looked really cute on, and is versatile for work and weekends. for reference: i'm 5'8", 125 lbs, and got an XS. The small was a little too baggy while the XS had the loose fit w/o being oversized.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
it's nice
I usually wear this bracelet with my oversized gold MK watch, and they go well together. Looks good on its own, but since I don't have many bracelets yet, I can't get the stacked look. Overall it's a nice item.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 22, 2011
not for me
Cute skirt, wanted to wear this for spring, but the way it fell around my hips made the skirt flare out more than i wanted (it was more a-line than on the model). I think my athletic body type (rounder bum and hips) made the skirt flare out, and i didn't like the way it looked--almost too girly and too girlish. Returned because I wasn't in love with it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2011
really soft!
I was surprised at how soft these panties were, especially for being cotton! The lace trimming adds a nice detail to an otherwise plain pair of underwear. Fits well and conforms to my body with no hanging material. Wish it came in more colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2011
love but does not travel well
i love the look of this refined visor and always take it to the beach with me (the wide brim provides a lot of coverage). Unfortunately, the hat does not travel well and you have to hold it while going through airports. Don't stuff it into your luggage because it might bend, which will crease the visor and then it'll never look the same again. That's the only reason why I gave this 4 stars.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2011
Looks good on the model
I wanted to like this top, but wasn't entirely happy with the fit. On the model, the hem looks loose around her hips, but it wasn't as loose on me. I ordered a S (I am an XS/S in tops) but maybe if I ordered a M, I would have achieved the same look as on the model. Didn't really like the sleeves either, more dolman that other dolman tops that I have and wasn't flattering. I wasn't in love with it so I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 18, 2011
Lori Camisole
Very cute pattern on silky cami. I've worn this under sweaters and suit jackets as a layering item for work. I've also worn it to bed as a pj top. As with all silky materials, it does cause static and is very delicate. I think I could have worn an XS for a more form-fitting fit, but I went with a S for comfort.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2011
Suede Carrie Bag
Agree with the reviewer above--the color in person is darker (richer?) than the color in the photos. I bought the last taupe bag, and in the photo it looked nude but in person it looked like it was a more greyish taupe. I still love the color, and there are tons of pockets in this bag making it very handy to store your stash. The compact size will also make it very easy to travel with without feeling like you're carrying a huge tote.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2010
Cute
I love the unique design of this pendant. I would have given this necklace 5 stars but the material of the jewelry felt really lightweight--looks expensive, feels kinda cheap. I would say $30 is a more reasonable price for this necklace, but I was able to grab it with a discount so I feel more justified keeping it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content