en
US
USD
aujen
Australia
Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
10 reviews
Posted August 20, 2013
Nice
Nice as part of a collection of charms. Good size, simple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Great piece
A really nice everyday piece that has lasted over a year now without breaking. Easy to clean too. I have 3 charms on my chain and wear it everyday. Very cute and goes with everything.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Small but sweet
A nicely made, delicate, nicely detailed charm. I have this as one of three charms on my chain. Happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 20, 2013
Cute
Cute hair ties which look cool as wrist bands too. They keep your hair back but won't stay in if you're planning on moving/jumping around too much ie gym or sport. I need a thin hair elastic first even when i'm at work, I do move around a lot, and then these over the top. They're cute though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 19, 2013
love
This is my first Chan Luu purchase and I'm so pleased with it. Its well made and different without being too bold. I was concerned that the leather would be a bit on the yellowish side, but its not, Its a very soft brown. The bracelet is quite neutral as shown and so will go with pretty much everything. The silver nuggets allows it to be a bit more dressy and worn with silver jewellery easily, I have relatively average wrists and it wrapped 5 times with the middle toggle fastening perfectly. Perfect for summer. Love it!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 15, 2011
Great basic
This is a white tee with a feminine edge. The draping is very pretty and I'll be wearing this a lot. The small is slightly larger than a normal small (my usual size) but the fabric allows it to drape beautifully, so I'll be keeping it. It is somewhat transparent as you can see in the picture so if you're self conscious you might need to wear a tank underneath.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great staple with an edge
I am going to get a stack of wear out of this one. It combines a clean looking white shirt that will be great for work with a bit of an edge. I love the back! While it's long and will hide any imperfections in that area it is incredibly flatterring ie. doesn't add kg's, and is unique. Exactly what I was expecting.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 10, 2010
Stylish, simple with a little extra
This dress proved to be exactly as I expected. The style is very flattering and the little extras - draping, asymetrical shoulders and of course the feathers (love) - make it that bit different. The dress falls well but if you wanted to wear it a little differently it wouldn't take much to fiddle with the draping to expose the feather skirt more. The dress is true to size. I am normally a size 26-27 in jeans and a size 4, and the small fits perfectly. I was a little concerned that Madison Marcus was sized on the small size, but with this dress, it wasn't the case. Love this one!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2010
Enormous watch
This is a stylish, clean looking watch. Beware though - the face is enormous. Not just large but huge! I would have kept if only it had been half the size. As it was, it looked silly on my average sized wrist.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2010
Very pretty, versatile top
I love this top - and this is in spite of it being transparent when you walk and the layers split down the middle leaving a single layer of transparent material, in spite of the need to purchase a special bra to avoid straps showing in the back. It's pretty, cool and I get lots of compliments on it. Just make sure you hold the layers together when there's a breeze....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content