en
US
USD
Mahogany
NC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
33 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 27, 2014
Cool
These pants are not my usual style, but I was curious so I had to try them out, and they are great. They can be easily dressed up or down. I'm plan to wear utility/combat style boots with them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Runs Small
This bra/top is cute but runs small. I'm a 34B so I got a small and could barely get it over my head :( I will probably get the large and see how that works.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Fabulous Boots
I finally took the plunge on these after stalking them for 3 years. They are great and I expect to wear them for the rest of my life.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect T
Nice casual top that can be dressed up or down. I want the other colors now.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2012
Nice but..
I probably should've gone a half size up. There is also a tab or something in the shoe that rubs against the back of my foot, and it's really irritating.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 11, 2013
...
This is my first Lulu Frost piece. One of the resin eyes fell out my first time wearing the ring. I have small fingers and have had a time trying to adjust the ring to fit, although the description says it is malleable. This may be returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2013
Midi
I bought this from another site, as Shopbop is sold out in my size.The dress runs true to size. I'm 5'1/107lbs and wear a 4 in most dresses. I have to have it hemmed so that it's the same length as it is on the model. Besides the length, the fit is perfect and I can't wait to wear it out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Hot!
I got my usual jbrand size 26 and they fit great. Perfect for the leather look without the high price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Perfect Fit
This is my first pair of Joe's, and I am quite pleased with them. Most boot cuts are too long for me, as I am 5'1, but I don't have that problem with these jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Perfect Blazer
This is a closet staple and it is well worth the price in my opinion. I went a size up and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content