Mahogany
NC
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 33
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
33 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 27, 2014
Runs Small
This bra/top is cute but runs small. I'm a 34B so I got a small and could barely get it over my head :( I will probably get the large and see how that works.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect T
Nice casual top that can be dressed up or down. I want the other colors now.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 14, 2011
Excellent
These are my first pair of Dita shades and I am very pleased. They make me feel glamorous!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2010
Pretty
I was looking for a simple but nice necklace for every day wear and this is perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2014
Cool
These pants are not my usual style, but I was curious so I had to try them out, and they are great. They can be easily dressed up or down. I'm plan to wear utility/combat style boots with them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 11, 2013
...
This is my first Lulu Frost piece. One of the resin eyes fell out my first time wearing the ring. I have small fingers and have had a time trying to adjust the ring to fit, although the description says it is malleable. This may be returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2013
Midi
I bought this from another site, as Shopbop is sold out in my size.The dress runs true to size. I'm 5'1/107lbs and wear a 4 in most dresses. I have to have it hemmed so that it's the same length as it is on the model. Besides the length, the fit is perfect and I can't wait to wear it out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Hot!
I got my usual jbrand size 26 and they fit great. Perfect for the leather look without the high price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Perfect Fit
This is my first pair of Joe's, and I am quite pleased with them. Most boot cuts are too long for me, as I am 5'1, but I don't have that problem with these jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 22, 2012
Perfect Blazer
This is a closet staple and it is well worth the price in my opinion. I went a size up and it fits perfectly.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content